50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
.82 TCW Oval Pink Crystal and CZ Two-Tone Halo Cocktail Ring MADE WITH SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS Gold-Plated is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Palm Beach Jewelry! I love everything I have got from Palm Beach Jewerly ! Beautiful jewerly, great prices and fast shipping. I will continue to buy from them. Thanks for free gifts! Y'all are awesome! Rene
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ring I am very happy with the ring. I will always will buy your products
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for daughter for Christmas she loved it very beautiful ring
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry .82 TCW Oval Pink Crystal and CZ Two-Tone Halo Cocktail Ring MADE WITH SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS Gold-Plated at PalmBeach Jewelry

.82 TCW Oval Pink Crystal and CZ Two-Tone Halo Cocktail Ring MADE WITH SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS Gold-Plated

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 35%
offers
ITEM# 57547
Value
$6200
Now
$4299
Discount
35%
Savings
$ 2218
sale $3982
4 Easy Payments of $ 996
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Fit for a princess, this oval-cut halo ring dazzles with both sparkling crystals and cubic zirconia stones. The glittering pink center crystal is surrounded by pink baguettes and .82 carat T.W. of white czs. It's sweetly feminine and glamorous with two-tone shine. Gold-plated. MADE WITH SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS. Sizes 6-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/4"
Length:1/2"
Width:7/8"
Shank Width:1/8"
Style:Cocktail
STONE INFORMATION
Crystal (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Size (mm):8x6
Cut:Oval
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Crystal (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:6
Size (mm):2
Cut:Princess
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:12
Carat Weight:.420 Carat TW
Size (mm):2.1
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:16
Carat Weight:.400 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.8
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
.82 TCW Oval Pink Crystal and CZ Two-Tone Halo Cocktail Ring MADE WITH SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS Gold-Plated is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Palm Beach Jewelry! I love everything I have got from Palm Beach Jewerly ! Beautiful jewerly, great prices and fast shipping. I will continue to buy from them. Thanks for free gifts! Y'all are awesome! Rene
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ring I am very happy with the ring. I will always will buy your products
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for daughter for Christmas she loved it very beautiful ring
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top