1/10 TCW Round Diamond Crossover Heart Ring in 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning Looks completely gorgeous. Lots of compliments and my daughter loved it so much, had to get her one also. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Unhappy, color wearing off after only 2 weeks of her wearing it.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No happy Im not happy i bought this ring its fading already i think i paid to much for it to start fading
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy Not happy with the ring. Came in a card board box, not a ring display case. I am so disappointed in your company. I gave returned the ring. With I could get the money I paid for the club program back. Also I have received up to six or more e-mails everyday. I will not order again from Palm Beach Jewelry Robert M Fogle Sr
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_56125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 1/10 TCW Round Diamond Crossover Heart Ring in 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver at PalmBeach Jewelry

1/10 TCW Round Diamond Crossover Heart Ring in 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 56125
Value
$26000
Discount
50%
Savings
$ 13001
now $12999
4 Easy Payments of $3250
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Cross her heart with lush sparkling bands. This romantic diamond crossover promise ring features 1/10 carat T.W. of diamonds in a contemporary crossover design. It's the perfect way to show her how much her heart means to you. 1/10 carat T.W. 18k yellow gold over sterling silver. Sizes 6-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
18k Gold over Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/10"
Length:1/3"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/16"
Style:Promise
STONE INFORMATION
Diamond (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:20
Carat Weight:.100 Carat TW
Size (mm):1
Cut:Single Cut
Clarity:I3
Color:HI
Cut:Round
Make:Genuine
Setting:Prong
1/10 TCW Round Diamond Crossover Heart Ring in 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning Looks completely gorgeous. Lots of compliments and my daughter loved it so much, had to get her one also. Thank you
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Unhappy, color wearing off after only 2 weeks of her wearing it.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No happy Im not happy i bought this ring its fading already i think i paid to much for it to start fading
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy Not happy with the ring. Came in a card board box, not a ring display case. I am so disappointed in your company. I gave returned the ring. With I could get the money I paid for the club program back. Also I have received up to six or more e-mails everyday. I will not order again from Palm Beach Jewelry Robert M Fogle Sr
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_56125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top