50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
1.08 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Lattice Engagement Ring Gold-Plated is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS RING...SO DO MY FRIENDS I WILL ORDER MORE RINGS SOON THANK YOU SO MUCH MARIE
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliance at it best! I wear this ring almost everyday. I get compliments on it constantly.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted It fits perfect and the price was just right. It is a very pretty ring with the designs on the sides.
Date published: 2010-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like the real thing! It's a beautifully made ring and I pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. Quality is excellent and the ring is very believable and comfortable to wear for daytime or evening.
Date published: 2010-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ring! Terrific Price! This ring is terrific for the price! I love Palm Beach promotional emails with all their great prices! Comfortable to wear every day for every occasion. Good quality.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not mentioned I don't care for the looks, sorry cheap. Bought the band also, looks are the same!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed My boyfriend gave this to me for Christmas. I loved it. But ended up very disappointed as it turned my finger green three weeks later.
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Give You Another Try! Today I am in the market for a bracelet but this review questionnaire popped up. Unfortunately the ring I ordered for my mother turned her finger green!! I was so embarrassed.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good deal Wasn't happy at all. The yellow plating was way to yellow looked cheap
Date published: 2017-02-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_8350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 1.08 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Lattice Engagement Ring Gold-Plated at PalmBeach Jewelry

1.08 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Lattice Engagement Ring Gold-Plated

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 44%
offers
ITEM# 8350
Value
$4800
Now
$2799
Discount
44%
Savings
$ 2118
sale $2682
4 Easy Payments of $ 671
Yellow Gold Plate
$26.82
ALTERNATE IMAGES
1.08 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Lattice Engagement Ring Gold-Plated-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry 1.08 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Lattice Engagement Ring Gold-Plated-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry 1.08 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Lattice Engagement Ring Gold-Plated-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS

Add a touch of dainty elegance to your hand with this lovely ring. A 1.08 carat cubic zirconia is the centerpiece of a ring you'll want to wear every day. Gold-plated. Sizes 5-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/5"
Height:1/5"
Length:1/5"
Length:1/5"
Width:3/4"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/7"
Shank Width:1/7"
Style:Solitaire Bridal
Style:Solitaire Bridal
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:1.075 Carat TW
Carat Weight:1.075 Carat TW
Size (mm):6.25
Size (mm):6.25
Cut:Round
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
1.08 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Lattice Engagement Ring Gold-Plated is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS RING...SO DO MY FRIENDS I WILL ORDER MORE RINGS SOON THANK YOU SO MUCH MARIE
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliance at it best! I wear this ring almost everyday. I get compliments on it constantly.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted It fits perfect and the price was just right. It is a very pretty ring with the designs on the sides.
Date published: 2010-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like the real thing! It's a beautifully made ring and I pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. Quality is excellent and the ring is very believable and comfortable to wear for daytime or evening.
Date published: 2010-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ring! Terrific Price! This ring is terrific for the price! I love Palm Beach promotional emails with all their great prices! Comfortable to wear every day for every occasion. Good quality.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not mentioned I don't care for the looks, sorry cheap. Bought the band also, looks are the same!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed My boyfriend gave this to me for Christmas. I loved it. But ended up very disappointed as it turned my finger green three weeks later.
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Give You Another Try! Today I am in the market for a bracelet but this review questionnaire popped up. Unfortunately the ring I ordered for my mother turned her finger green!! I was so embarrassed.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good deal Wasn't happy at all. The yellow plating was way to yellow looked cheap
Date published: 2017-02-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_8350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Back to Top