50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
11.60 TCW Pear Cut Champagne/White Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Halo Drop Earrings is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful earrings ever These earrings are the most dazzling, sparkling ones I have ever seen, the color is unique and they look very expensive and classy. I love these earrings and would like to see a bracelet made like them. These are my favorites! Thank you for such a nice product!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding reasons to wear these Fell in love with the look, but didn't know what I would wear these with since I am mostly a jeans kind of gal. But I am wearing them with everything and looking for more items to wear these earrings with. And everyone who sees them wants to know where I got them. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are absolutely beautiful! I love these earrings. I have been looking for a pair to march two rings that I have. These match perfectly. People comment on them all the time!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These earings are really beautiful, the champagne color is gorgeous, and what I really love about them is that they are lightweight. A smart purchase for a well made piece!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE EARRINGS, THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!! THE EARRINGS LOOK THEY COST A LOT MORE.........HAD SO MANY COMPLEMENTS
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS I now have the earings to match the ring I had bought 2 years ago. I will be buying the pendant in the near future.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow these are stunning. they are perfect for date nite with my hubby
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant and very pretty. I am wearing these earrings to my son's wedding. It's a beach wedding and these match my tropical dress perfect.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful but..... Beautiful! Perfect for a night out on the town or a formal event. Pair with the pendant and that "little black dress" for a unique, sophisticated look. It is a bit larger than anticipated so you don't need to add extra accessories.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegance at a reasonable price Paired with the pear-shaped champagne CZ ring, these pear cut champagne CZ drop earrings make a sophisticated, elegant set that one can wear to the most exclusive venues. If you don't tell they are not real, no one will ever know.
Date published: 2013-01-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_49590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 11.60 TCW Pear Cut Champagne/White Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Halo Drop Earrings at PalmBeach Jewelry

11.60 TCW Pear Cut Champagne/White Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Halo Drop Earrings

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 52%
offers
ITEM# 49590
Value
$8500
Now
$4999
Discount
52%
Savings
$ 4501
sale $3999
4 Easy Payments of $ 1000
ALTERNATE IMAGES
11.60 TCW Pear Cut Champagne/White Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Halo Drop Earrings-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry 11.60 TCW Pear Cut Champagne/White Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Halo Drop Earrings-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry 11.60 TCW Pear Cut Champagne/White Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Halo Drop Earrings-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Show-off in sparkling style - wear our pear-shaped champagne cubic zirconia earrings reflecting pure glamour with their stunning facets and shape along with round white cubic zirconia accents. 11.60 carats T.W. 18k gold-plated. (All carat weights are approximate and may vary slightly from those listed.)

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: EARRING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/5"
Length:1 1/10"
Width:1/2"
Style:Drop
Type:Pierced
Post Type:Surgical Steel / Hypo Allergenic
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:10.820 Carat TW
Size (mm):14x10
Cut:Pear
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:52
Carat Weight:.780 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.5
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
11.60 TCW Pear Cut Champagne/White Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Halo Drop Earrings is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful earrings ever These earrings are the most dazzling, sparkling ones I have ever seen, the color is unique and they look very expensive and classy. I love these earrings and would like to see a bracelet made like them. These are my favorites! Thank you for such a nice product!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding reasons to wear these Fell in love with the look, but didn't know what I would wear these with since I am mostly a jeans kind of gal. But I am wearing them with everything and looking for more items to wear these earrings with. And everyone who sees them wants to know where I got them. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are absolutely beautiful! I love these earrings. I have been looking for a pair to march two rings that I have. These match perfectly. People comment on them all the time!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These earings are really beautiful, the champagne color is gorgeous, and what I really love about them is that they are lightweight. A smart purchase for a well made piece!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE EARRINGS, THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!! THE EARRINGS LOOK THEY COST A LOT MORE.........HAD SO MANY COMPLEMENTS
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS I now have the earings to match the ring I had bought 2 years ago. I will be buying the pendant in the near future.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow these are stunning. they are perfect for date nite with my hubby
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant and very pretty. I am wearing these earrings to my son's wedding. It's a beach wedding and these match my tropical dress perfect.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful but..... Beautiful! Perfect for a night out on the town or a formal event. Pair with the pendant and that "little black dress" for a unique, sophisticated look. It is a bit larger than anticipated so you don't need to add extra accessories.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegance at a reasonable price Paired with the pear-shaped champagne CZ ring, these pear cut champagne CZ drop earrings make a sophisticated, elegant set that one can wear to the most exclusive venues. If you don't tell they are not real, no one will ever know.
Date published: 2013-01-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_49590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top