50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
12.42 TCW Baguette-Cut Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring in Platinum over Sterling Silver is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick I bought this, thinking it would look somewhat like the picture...well it didn't...It was very wide,and thick...I have big,long fingers,and it was way to thick I couldn't put my fingers close to each other because of the thickness.Sent it BACK....
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice ring Ring is different than picture But I kept it Still liked it
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instrument of Torture! Just got this ring and I hate it! Will be sending it back. Heavy, bulky, improperly sized. WHAT was I thinking when I bought it?
Date published: 2017-01-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_56987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 12.42 TCW Baguette-Cut Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring in Platinum over Sterling Silver at PalmBeach Jewelry

12.42 TCW Baguette-Cut Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring in Platinum over Sterling Silver

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 56987
Value
$20900
Discount
47%
Savings
$ 9901
now $10999
4 Easy Payments of $2750
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Show off your high voltage sparkle with this eternity ring that shines with three rows of cubic zirconia baguette-cut stones in a chic eternity setting. Each edge is set with cz rounds. The spectacular 12.42 carats T.W. on this beauty will light up the room and your hand. Platinum over sterling silver. Sizes 5-10. We recommend that you order one size up for this style.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
Platinum-Plated Sterling Silver
Platinum-Plated Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/8"
Height:1/8"
Length:1/2"
Length:1/2"
Width:1"
Width:1"
Shank Width:1/2"
Shank Width:1/2"
Style:Eternity- Bridal
Style:Eternity- Bridal
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:23
Quantity:23
Carat Weight:7.820 Carat TW
Carat Weight:7.820 Carat TW
Size (mm):3x5
Size (mm):3x5
Cut:Baguette
Cut:Baguette
Make:Simulated
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:46
Quantity:46
Carat Weight:4.600 Carat TW
Carat Weight:4.600 Carat TW
Size (mm):3
Size (mm):3
Cut:Round
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
12.42 TCW Baguette-Cut Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring in Platinum over Sterling Silver is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick I bought this, thinking it would look somewhat like the picture...well it didn't...It was very wide,and thick...I have big,long fingers,and it was way to thick I couldn't put my fingers close to each other because of the thickness.Sent it BACK....
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice ring Ring is different than picture But I kept it Still liked it
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instrument of Torture! Just got this ring and I hate it! Will be sending it back. Heavy, bulky, improperly sized. WHAT was I thinking when I bought it?
Date published: 2017-01-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_56987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top