$30 Off $150
15.47 TCW Pear-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring in Rose Gold Ion-Plated is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my ring! I bought this ring and fell in love with it the moment I seen it...its beautiful!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love this ring. It shines and sparkles, especially in the sun light. I plan on wearing it for special occasions and when I want to sparkle.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is ok wish it was same as pic Its ok the pic is so much more beautiful it had a yellow film that overwhelmed the beauty & brilliance
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Love the ring for the stone and rose gold finish. Unfortunately, while wearing the ring, I scooped a cup into the dog food bin and knocked it into the side of the plastic bin. The stone fell out of the setting. I retrieved the stone, but now have to find a jeweler that can reset it. Not completely happy about the quality of workmanship, since a simple knock against plastic could dislodge the stone. Lets me know the stone wasn't securely set in the first place.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is too top heavy! I bought this for my daughter and it is too top heavy, it slips around and won't stay on top!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs Improvement I was excited to get this ring, but disappointed when I received it. The colors were washed out. The stone was flat on top so it did not really sparkle. Size up - my regular ring size was snug. It was a nice believable size and I will continue to buy Palm Jewelry. You can't beat their prices and their speedy service. This one needs some improvement. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_55416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 15.47 TCW Pear-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring in Rose Gold Ion-Plated at PalmBeach Jewelry

15.47 TCW Pear-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring in Rose Gold Ion-Plated

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 44%
offers
ITEM# 55416
Value
$5600
Now
$3299
Discount
44%
Savings
$ 2518
sale $3082
4 Easy Payments of $ 771
Aurora Borealis
$30.82
Yellow
$35.82
ALTERNATE IMAGES
15.47 TCW Pear-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring in Rose Gold Ion-Plated-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry 15.47 TCW Pear-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring in Rose Gold Ion-Plated-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry 15.47 TCW Pear-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring in Rose Gold Ion-Plated-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

All the colors of the rainbow grace your finger in magnificent glimmer with this amazing aurora borealis cocktail ring. The rose gold-plated finish perfectly sets off the pear-cut 5.75 carat T.W. stone to give the rainbow hues even more shimmer. 15.47 carats T.W. Rose gold ion-plated. Sizes 6-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
Rose Ion-Plated
Rose Ion-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:3/8"
Height:3/8"
Length:3/4"
Length:3/4"
Width:1/2"
Width:1/2"
Shank Width:1/5"
Shank Width:1/5"
Style:Cocktail
Style:Cocktail
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:15.470 Carat TW
Carat Weight:15.470 Carat TW
Size (mm):22x14
Size (mm):22x14
Cut:Pear
Cut:Pear
Make:Simulated
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
15.47 TCW Pear-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring in Rose Gold Ion-Plated is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my ring! I bought this ring and fell in love with it the moment I seen it...its beautiful!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love this ring. It shines and sparkles, especially in the sun light. I plan on wearing it for special occasions and when I want to sparkle.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is ok wish it was same as pic Its ok the pic is so much more beautiful it had a yellow film that overwhelmed the beauty & brilliance
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Love the ring for the stone and rose gold finish. Unfortunately, while wearing the ring, I scooped a cup into the dog food bin and knocked it into the side of the plastic bin. The stone fell out of the setting. I retrieved the stone, but now have to find a jeweler that can reset it. Not completely happy about the quality of workmanship, since a simple knock against plastic could dislodge the stone. Lets me know the stone wasn't securely set in the first place.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is too top heavy! I bought this for my daughter and it is too top heavy, it slips around and won't stay on top!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs Improvement I was excited to get this ring, but disappointed when I received it. The colors were washed out. The stone was flat on top so it did not really sparkle. Size up - my regular ring size was snug. It was a nice believable size and I will continue to buy Palm Jewelry. You can't beat their prices and their speedy service. This one needs some improvement. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_55416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top