$30 Off $150
16.65 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Straight Line Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is a little BIG DAZZLER! I love this bracelet! Even though it is marketed to women, I think it is very fitting for men that are cursed with thin wrists like me! When I order men's bracelets; I have to pay a jeweler to adjust them to fit me, and that cost adds up quick! So ordering bracelets that fit as ordered is GREAT! Even though it's designed and marketed for women, I think it should be a unisex item, because I get lots of attention from the ladies when I wear it! So, this is one of my FAV PBJ bling items and I wear it a lot! It is very well made with a Fort Knox secure clasp and very generous CZ's! I highly recommend this PBJ treasure!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet was better than expected. Quick delivery.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet I ordered a Beautiful Tennis Bracelet, and was excited when I received it. Very nice. But one problem it's a little loose, because of the length, so it doesn't feel comfortable, and that's why I Rated a 4. Wish it could be shorten to a size 7.
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_52256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 16.65 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Straight Line Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2" at PalmBeach Jewelry

16.65 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Straight Line Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2"

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 47%
offers
ITEM# 52256
Value
$15300
Now
$8999
Discount
47%
Savings
$ 7218
sale $8082
4 Easy Payments of $2021
ALTERNATE IMAGES
16.65 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Straight Line Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2"-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry 16.65 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Straight Line Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2"-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry 16.65 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Straight Line Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2"-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Add a touch of glamour to your everyday look with this princess-cut cubic zirconia tennis bracelet. Sparkling with an impressive, 16.65 carats T.W., it fits a 7 1/2" wrist. Richly plated in 14k gold. (All carat weights are approximate and may vary slightly from those listed.)

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: BRACELET
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/10"
Length:7.5"
Width:1/4"
Style:Tennis
Clasp type:Box
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:45
Carat Weight:16.650 Carat TW
Size (mm):4
Cut:Princess
Make:Simulated
Setting:Half Bezel
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
16.65 TCW Princess-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Straight Line Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is a little BIG DAZZLER! I love this bracelet! Even though it is marketed to women, I think it is very fitting for men that are cursed with thin wrists like me! When I order men's bracelets; I have to pay a jeweler to adjust them to fit me, and that cost adds up quick! So ordering bracelets that fit as ordered is GREAT! Even though it's designed and marketed for women, I think it should be a unisex item, because I get lots of attention from the ladies when I wear it! So, this is one of my FAV PBJ bling items and I wear it a lot! It is very well made with a Fort Knox secure clasp and very generous CZ's! I highly recommend this PBJ treasure!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet was better than expected. Quick delivery.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet I ordered a Beautiful Tennis Bracelet, and was excited when I received it. Very nice. But one problem it's a little loose, because of the length, so it doesn't feel comfortable, and that's why I Rated a 4. Wish it could be shorten to a size 7.
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_52256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top