50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
2 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Rose Gold over .925 Sterling Silver Eternity Band is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just beautiful, looks real. I love wearing this ring gets lots of notice, looks great with my other rose gold pieces!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I so love my ring I bought this ring thinking ok I can wear this ring instead of my real wedding band and I love it! it looks just like my real one
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm in love with the rose colored jewelry. But only but rose over sterling silver or rose plated.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect Exactly what I wanted. Hard to find in the pink gold look and appears very believeable. Love it.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchases Have purchased several things from palm beach and have always been pleased. Everything always looks expensive.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I love this band.could be a bit thinner so it doesn't rub the other fingers as much but overall its a great purchase and I love it
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy I got this ring about 3 weeks ago and its all scrached and the rose gold plating has worn off. The stone is beleiveable but the medal looks horrable.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Light weight, not brilliant. This ring is very light weight, almost feels it is made of aluminum. The cubic zirconias are not brilliant, and do not glisten at all.
Date published: 2014-07-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_53507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 2 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Rose Gold over .925 Sterling Silver Eternity Band at PalmBeach Jewelry

2 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Rose Gold over .925 Sterling Silver Eternity Band

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 53%
offers
ITEM# 53507
Value
$8200
Now
$4299
Discount
53%
Savings
$ 4418
sale $3782
4 Easy Payments of $ 946
ALTERNATE IMAGES
2 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Rose Gold over .925 Sterling Silver Eternity Band-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry 2 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Rose Gold over .925 Sterling Silver Eternity Band-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry 2 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Rose Gold over .925 Sterling Silver Eternity Band-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

She'll say yes all over again in this contemporary twist on a classic ring. 2 carats T.W. of brilliant cubic zirconia stones encircle this eternity band. The twist? It's set in lovely rose gold over sterling silver. Sizes 5-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
18k Rose Gold-Plated Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/10"
Length:1/7"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/8"
Style:Eternity- Bridal
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:20
Carat Weight:2.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):3
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
2 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Rose Gold over .925 Sterling Silver Eternity Band is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just beautiful, looks real. I love wearing this ring gets lots of notice, looks great with my other rose gold pieces!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I so love my ring I bought this ring thinking ok I can wear this ring instead of my real wedding band and I love it! it looks just like my real one
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm in love with the rose colored jewelry. But only but rose over sterling silver or rose plated.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect Exactly what I wanted. Hard to find in the pink gold look and appears very believeable. Love it.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchases Have purchased several things from palm beach and have always been pleased. Everything always looks expensive.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I love this band.could be a bit thinner so it doesn't rub the other fingers as much but overall its a great purchase and I love it
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy I got this ring about 3 weeks ago and its all scrached and the rose gold plating has worn off. The stone is beleiveable but the medal looks horrable.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Light weight, not brilliant. This ring is very light weight, almost feels it is made of aluminum. The cubic zirconias are not brilliant, and do not glisten at all.
Date published: 2014-07-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_53507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top