2.15 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Two-Piece Bridal Engagement Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice & you can't beat the price! Very nice set. I use it as a replacement of my bridal set which no longer fits.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful But The ring is beautiful and my wife loves it but it didn’t come with engagement I wanted. All over nice ring
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set!...happy with sizing ranges Good fit, feels comfortable!. I feel the gold is a little on the orangey side.But very happy with it
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NIe I enjoy this ring set. I do wea it everyday and hve notivced nyproblems with it. Love it
Date published: 2011-04-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_44795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 2.15 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Two-Piece Bridal Engagement Set at PalmBeach Jewelry

2.15 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Two-Piece Bridal Engagement Set

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 44795
Value
$6800
Discount
41%
Savings
$ 2801
now $3999
4 Easy Payments of $ 1000
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Sparkling with wedding day elegance, this two-piece bridal set shines with 2.15 carats T.W. cubic zirconia in a timeless design. 18k gold-plated. Sizes 11-14. (All carat weights are approximate and may vary slightly from those listed.)

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
18k Yellow Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/5"
Length:1/5"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/10"
Style:Bridal Set
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:.900 Carat TW
Size (mm):6
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:4
Carat Weight:.500 Carat TW
Size (mm):3.25
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
ITEM 2 SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Yellow Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/7"
Length:1/10"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/10"
Style:Bridal Set
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:6
Carat Weight:.750 Carat TW
Size (mm):3.25
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
2.15 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Two-Piece Bridal Engagement Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice & you can't beat the price! Very nice set. I use it as a replacement of my bridal set which no longer fits.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful But The ring is beautiful and my wife loves it but it didn’t come with engagement I wanted. All over nice ring
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set!...happy with sizing ranges Good fit, feels comfortable!. I feel the gold is a little on the orangey side.But very happy with it
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NIe I enjoy this ring set. I do wea it everyday and hve notivced nyproblems with it. Love it
Date published: 2011-04-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_44795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top