$30 Off $150
3 TCW Round White Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Bar-Set Bridal Wedding Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sparkle! I purchased this and paid extra to recieve in two days. Well worth it. Beautiful setting and looks great in my hand!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife I brought this a month ago but I just received it a week ago and I love it.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice size, itcl could have been all in one Its a nice ring it just move too much it doesnt stay in place.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nicely made BUT... This is a beautiful ring, beautiful style, but the main stone is too big, so it makes it look more on the costume jewelry side or gaudy. If the main stone was smaller it would be great in my opinion. Sent it back.
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_59261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 3 TCW Round White Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Bar-Set Bridal Wedding Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver at PalmBeach Jewelry

3 TCW Round White Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Bar-Set Bridal Wedding Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 59261
Value
$11400
Discount
47%
Savings
$ 5401
now $5999
4 Easy Payments of $1500
ALTERNATE IMAGES
3 TCW Round White Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Bar-Set Bridal Wedding Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry 3 TCW Round White Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Bar-Set Bridal Wedding Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry 3 TCW Round White Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Bar-Set Bridal Wedding Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

This 2-piece bridal ring set is a spectacular example of the classic 5-stone design and a design you'll cherish forever. The large round center stone on the engagement ring is highlighted by bar-set rounds on both bands so you'll catch the light from every angle. 3 carats T.W. Set in platinum over sterling silver. Sizes 6-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
Platinum-Plated Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/2"
Length:3/8"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/10"
Style:Bridal Set
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:2.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):8
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:4
Carat Weight:.400 Carat TW
Size (mm):3
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Channel
ITEM 2 SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
Platinum-Plated Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/5"
Length:1/10"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/16"
Style:Bridal Set
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:6
Carat Weight:.600 Carat TW
Size (mm):3
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Channel
3 TCW Round White Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Bar-Set Bridal Wedding Ring Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sparkle! I purchased this and paid extra to recieve in two days. Well worth it. Beautiful setting and looks great in my hand!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife I brought this a month ago but I just received it a week ago and I love it.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice size, itcl could have been all in one Its a nice ring it just move too much it doesnt stay in place.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nicely made BUT... This is a beautiful ring, beautiful style, but the main stone is too big, so it makes it look more on the costume jewelry side or gaudy. If the main stone was smaller it would be great in my opinion. Sent it back.
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_59261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top