Take 70% off orders over $200
3.20 TCW Cushion-Cut Cubic Zirconia Cutout Halo Engagement Ring in Solid 10k Yellow Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent I love the ring and its clarity I recieved the ring and have been wearing it every since. I have no complaints on the ring
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!!! My husband got this ring for me for our 10th anniversary. It's gorgeous, extremely comfortable and believable. I wear it everyday, I am a plane Jane and works just fine for my style....ladies don't hesitate on this ring!!!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice right hand ring Absolutley great for when you don't want to wear your expensive jewelery out. Always get compliments.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from could be! I bought this ring for myself and absolutely loved it until one of the stones fell out. For this price and considering that the gold is real, this ring should not have stones coming out.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ring is pretty but not worth money I bought this ring and it was very shiny and pretty. Sadly two stones fell out in the first couple days of having it. Now looks like garbage so I totally wasted my money. Dont but this unless you only need for one day or so.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_51454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 3.20 TCW Cushion-Cut Cubic Zirconia Cutout Halo Engagement Ring in Solid 10k Yellow Gold at PalmBeach Jewelry

3.20 TCW Cushion-Cut Cubic Zirconia Cutout Halo Engagement Ring in Solid 10k Yellow Gold

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 50%
offers
ITEM# 51454
Value
$66500
Now
$34999
Discount
50%
Savings
$ 33501
sale $32999
4 Easy Payments of $8250
10k Yellow Gold
$329.99
10k White Gold
$329.99
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Add some dimension by design and treat yourself to some fashion-forward glamour. This stunning designer-inspired ring sparkles with a contemporary cushion-cut cubic zirconia main stone that is accented with round cubic zirconia stones and intricate cutout patterns. 3.20 carats T.W. Solid 10k gold. Sizes 6-10. (All carat weights are approximate and may vary slightly from those listed.)

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
10k Yellow Gold
10k Yellow Gold
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/4"
Height:1/4"
Length:1/2"
Length:1/2"
Width:3/4"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/32"
Shank Width:1/32"
Style:Engagement
Style:Engagement
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:2.650 Carat TW
Carat Weight:2.650 Carat TW
Size (mm):10
Size (mm):10
Cut:Cushion
Cut:Cushion
Make:Simulated
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:26
Quantity:26
Carat Weight:.546 Carat TW
Carat Weight:.546 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.7
Size (mm):1.7
Cut:Round
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
3.20 TCW Cushion-Cut Cubic Zirconia Cutout Halo Engagement Ring in Solid 10k Yellow Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent I love the ring and its clarity I recieved the ring and have been wearing it every since. I have no complaints on the ring
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!!! My husband got this ring for me for our 10th anniversary. It's gorgeous, extremely comfortable and believable. I wear it everyday, I am a plane Jane and works just fine for my style....ladies don't hesitate on this ring!!!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice right hand ring Absolutley great for when you don't want to wear your expensive jewelery out. Always get compliments.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from could be! I bought this ring for myself and absolutely loved it until one of the stones fell out. For this price and considering that the gold is real, this ring should not have stones coming out.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ring is pretty but not worth money I bought this ring and it was very shiny and pretty. Sadly two stones fell out in the first couple days of having it. Now looks like garbage so I totally wasted my money. Dont but this unless you only need for one day or so.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_51454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top