50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
3.34 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Scroll Ring in Solid 10k Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous I received my ring today, and I love it. It is glamorous without the high price of real diamonds.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workmanship! I purchased a 3.34 CT 10 k gold ring recently. The stone is unbelievable and the workmanship of the ring is outstanding. Great job PBJ. I'll keep coming back for additional great buys.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-R-A-Z-Y AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! sPaRkLe, sPaRkLe, sPaRkLe, FIRE, FIRE, FIRE!!!!!!!! This ring is gorgeous. Very ornate, very comfortable.........and "REAL" gold? Oh, my, you just can't go wrong for the price! As the other reviewer stated, yes, the center stone "is" a little large, my guesstimate would be about a 3ct in a real diamond, but they're out there, for thousands and thousands of dollars........ I opted for this one. Pair it up with an anniversary band, and "gasp" you've got a stunner! Wear you're best handbag and shoes, and feel b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l ladies! Wait till you see it in the sunlight! Had to put my "CHANEL" sunglasses on. Now excuse me, Dahling, my limousine is awaiting............
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful The ring is beautiful an bright. My only downfall is the center stone is large. These large stones make a otherwise gorgeous ring look fake.
Date published: 2015-07-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_54411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 3.34 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Scroll Ring in Solid 10k Gold at PalmBeach Jewelry

3.34 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Scroll Ring in Solid 10k Gold

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 54411
Value
$43700
Discount
47%
Savings
$ 20701
now $22999
4 Easy Payments of $5750
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Dare to be different in this emerald-cut cubic zirconia ring. 3.34 carats T.W. of cubic zirconia stones are cradled in an elaborate, open scrollwork design. Solid 10k gold. Sizes 5-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
10k Yellow Gold
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/4"
Length:3/8"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/10"
Style:Engagement
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:3.800 Carat TW
Size (mm):10x8
Cut:Emerald
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:.030 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.5
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Bezel
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:12
Carat Weight:.108 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.25
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Pave
3.34 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Scroll Ring in Solid 10k Gold is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous I received my ring today, and I love it. It is glamorous without the high price of real diamonds.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workmanship! I purchased a 3.34 CT 10 k gold ring recently. The stone is unbelievable and the workmanship of the ring is outstanding. Great job PBJ. I'll keep coming back for additional great buys.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-R-A-Z-Y AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! sPaRkLe, sPaRkLe, sPaRkLe, FIRE, FIRE, FIRE!!!!!!!! This ring is gorgeous. Very ornate, very comfortable.........and "REAL" gold? Oh, my, you just can't go wrong for the price! As the other reviewer stated, yes, the center stone "is" a little large, my guesstimate would be about a 3ct in a real diamond, but they're out there, for thousands and thousands of dollars........ I opted for this one. Pair it up with an anniversary band, and "gasp" you've got a stunner! Wear you're best handbag and shoes, and feel b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l ladies! Wait till you see it in the sunlight! Had to put my "CHANEL" sunglasses on. Now excuse me, Dahling, my limousine is awaiting............
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful The ring is beautiful an bright. My only downfall is the center stone is large. These large stones make a otherwise gorgeous ring look fake.
Date published: 2015-07-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_54411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top