3.47 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Two-Piece Bridal Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely LOVE this ring! I am complemented everyday about how beautiful it is. With jewelry this pretty, there's no need to ever pay an arm and a leg for a real diamond!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rings I wear the rings every day
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful ring very stunning ring...will recommend it to everyone...will buy again..,
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but loose stone My now fiance got this for me as my ring and I love it. Its gorgeous and fits well. Only complaint it that the main stone is loose but isn't a big deal because I can get it tightened. For the price you can't beat it. Also it had not turned my finger green or scratched. I don't believe it will do either.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful The ring is very pretty. The two small stones you can see where it looks likes the glued it. Otherwise the ring is very pretty fits great. And I love it.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's beautiful and I wear it everyday. The ring is perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ring The centerstone is big and looks real, all my friends say how pretty it is and tell my fiance he did such a great job. I don't like that it doesn't sparkle for long. You have to constantly polish it to make it shine unlike a real diamond.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from engagement set I bought not even two weeks ago an it has begin to turn already an it is not suppose to be turning highly dissatisfied
Date published: 2015-02-25
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_52123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 3.47 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Two-Piece Bridal Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver at PalmBeach Jewelry

3.47 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Two-Piece Bridal Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 52123
Value
$19000
Discount
47%
Savings
$9001
now $9999
4 Easy Payments of $2500
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Set her heart aflutter with a spectacular cubic zirconia bridal set in a luxurious platinum over sterling silver setting. This engagement ring boasts a shimmering brilliant 2.0 carat round center, flanked by a pair of horizontally set pears and accented with round pave-set stones. The matching wedding band adds another row of pave-set stones and intricate metal detailing. 3.47 carats T.W. Platinum over sterling silver. Sizes 6-10. (All carat weights are approximate and may vary slightly from those listed.)

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
Platinum Over Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:3/8"
Length:1/2"
Width:3/8"
Shank Width:1/5"
Style:Bridal Set
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:2.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):8
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:53
Carat Weight:.689 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.4
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:.780 Carat TW
Size (mm):6x4
Cut:Pear
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
3.47 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Two-Piece Bridal Set in Platinum over Sterling Silver is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely LOVE this ring! I am complemented everyday about how beautiful it is. With jewelry this pretty, there's no need to ever pay an arm and a leg for a real diamond!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rings I wear the rings every day
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful ring very stunning ring...will recommend it to everyone...will buy again..,
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but loose stone My now fiance got this for me as my ring and I love it. Its gorgeous and fits well. Only complaint it that the main stone is loose but isn't a big deal because I can get it tightened. For the price you can't beat it. Also it had not turned my finger green or scratched. I don't believe it will do either.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful The ring is very pretty. The two small stones you can see where it looks likes the glued it. Otherwise the ring is very pretty fits great. And I love it.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's beautiful and I wear it everyday. The ring is perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ring The centerstone is big and looks real, all my friends say how pretty it is and tell my fiance he did such a great job. I don't like that it doesn't sparkle for long. You have to constantly polish it to make it shine unlike a real diamond.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from engagement set I bought not even two weeks ago an it has begin to turn already an it is not suppose to be turning highly dissatisfied
Date published: 2015-02-25
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_52123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.

Related Departments

Back to Top