$30 Off $150
3.84 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Engagement Anniversary Ring is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkling ring! Replaces my current gold wedding rings
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the usual ring.....class....elegant! I wear this ring whenever I'm wearing white gold/silver. Lots of compliments on this ring! Great Price!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Ring!!!! The product was all that I expected it to be. Its beautiful.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY Nice weight, well set, beautiful ring. Looking to buy more. Love the payment plan!
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sparkle This ring is beautiful out in the sunshine! The sparkle is outstanding, I get a lot of comments on it.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful setting I got the ring 2 weeks ago and my fiance loves it, however, the center stone is already loose and the prongs are way too flimsy. Im going to have to send it back for repairs already. Other than that she loves it.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3.84 cu high & broke off,need replaced I only wear when I go out shopping and looked down one minute and the raised 3.84 cubic zirconia had popped off sometime during shopping. Did not feel it when it broke off so do not have that piece to send back to PBJ. Sure is a very attactive ring. Think I will try another style with a stone not so raised. Love the PBJ 90 day guarantee. H
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Stone set too high and after just over a month...stones falling out. Tarnished...pure junk.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Small Nothing like the picture. Stone is extremely small. Ring sizing also runs very small.
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_50171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 3.84 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Engagement Anniversary Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

3.84 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Engagement Anniversary Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 52%
offers
ITEM# 50171
Value
$13300
Now
$6999
Discount
52%
Savings
$ 7018
sale $6282
4 Easy Payments of $1571
ALTERNATE IMAGES
3.84 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Engagement Anniversary Ring-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry 3.84 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Engagement Anniversary Ring-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry 3.84 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Engagement Anniversary Ring-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry 3.84 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Engagement Anniversary Ring-15 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Sheer radiance. This ring will take everyone by surprise. Watch the awe-struck and impressed expressions as they see you wear this masterpiece on your finger. Created with a large round cubic zirconia center stone that is accented with a row of channel-set emerald-cut cz stones and finally a sprinkling of more round cz accents. 3.84 carats T.W. Platinum over sterling silver. Sizes 5-10. (All carat weights are approximate and may vary slightly from those listed.)

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
Platinum-Plated Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/2"
Length:1/2"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/10"
Style:Engagement
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:.240 Carat TW
Size (mm):4x2
Cut:Emerald
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:40
Carat Weight:.600 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.5
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:2.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):8
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:.160 Carat TW
Size (mm):3x1.5
Cut:Baguette
Make:Simulated
Setting:Channel
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:.100 Carat TW
Size (mm):2.5x1.5
Cut:Baguette
Make:Simulated
Setting:Channel
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
3.84 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Platinum over Sterling Silver Engagement Anniversary Ring is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkling ring! Replaces my current gold wedding rings
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the usual ring.....class....elegant! I wear this ring whenever I'm wearing white gold/silver. Lots of compliments on this ring! Great Price!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Ring!!!! The product was all that I expected it to be. Its beautiful.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY Nice weight, well set, beautiful ring. Looking to buy more. Love the payment plan!
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sparkle This ring is beautiful out in the sunshine! The sparkle is outstanding, I get a lot of comments on it.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful setting I got the ring 2 weeks ago and my fiance loves it, however, the center stone is already loose and the prongs are way too flimsy. Im going to have to send it back for repairs already. Other than that she loves it.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3.84 cu high & broke off,need replaced I only wear when I go out shopping and looked down one minute and the raised 3.84 cubic zirconia had popped off sometime during shopping. Did not feel it when it broke off so do not have that piece to send back to PBJ. Sure is a very attactive ring. Think I will try another style with a stone not so raised. Love the PBJ 90 day guarantee. H
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Stone set too high and after just over a month...stones falling out. Tarnished...pure junk.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Small Nothing like the picture. Stone is extremely small. Ring sizing also runs very small.
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_50171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top