$30 Off $150
36.50 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Yellow Gold-Plated Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2" is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like the real thing! Really impressed with the quality.Wear this anytime. Just wish it was a soft tennis bracelet style vs solid bracelet style.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is beautiful. I thought this bracelet was the floppy type and not like a bangle...but I still love it.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returning This bracelet is pretty and I was so looking forward to getting it. I tried it on and it was uncomfortable on me. It's more bangle than tennis bracelet. I will be returning for a refund.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To fake looking I was disappointed with this purchase. It look so big that it look fake.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from return it was solid round, not flexible like a tennis braclet..
Date published: 2013-12-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_30765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 36.50 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Yellow Gold-Plated Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2" at PalmBeach Jewelry

36.50 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Yellow Gold-Plated Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2"

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 47%
offers
ITEM# 30765
Value
$13600
Now
$7999
Discount
47%
Savings
$ 6418
sale $7182
4 Easy Payments of $1796
ALTERNATE IMAGES
36.50 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Yellow Gold-Plated Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2"-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry 36.50 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Yellow Gold-Plated Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2"-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry 36.50 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Yellow Gold-Plated Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2"-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Indulge your passion for spirited, gorgeous jewelry and adorn yourself with this outstanding emerald-cut cubic zirconia bangle. It's a breathtaking 36.50 carats T.W. of radiance. 7 1/2" length. 18k gold-plated.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: BRACELET
METAL INFORMATION
18k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/5"
Length:7.5"
Width:3/8"
Style:Tennis
Clasp type:Box
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:18
Carat Weight:27.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):8x6
Cut:Emerald
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:19
Carat Weight:9.500 Carat TW
Size (mm):6x4
Cut:Emerald
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
36.50 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Yellow Gold-Plated Tennis Bracelet 7 1/2" is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like the real thing! Really impressed with the quality.Wear this anytime. Just wish it was a soft tennis bracelet style vs solid bracelet style.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is beautiful. I thought this bracelet was the floppy type and not like a bangle...but I still love it.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returning This bracelet is pretty and I was so looking forward to getting it. I tried it on and it was uncomfortable on me. It's more bangle than tennis bracelet. I will be returning for a refund.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To fake looking I was disappointed with this purchase. It look so big that it look fake.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from return it was solid round, not flexible like a tennis braclet..
Date published: 2013-12-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_30765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top