50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
4.10 TCW Marquise-Cut and Multi-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Ring is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! The picture on the site does not show just how beautiful this ring is in person...This is my first order and I LOVE IT!! I just got my order in today and everyone at work was giving me compliments on this ring and the bracelet I had purchased...Thanks PBJ!
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This is actually the second time I've purchased this ring. I absolutely love this ring so I wanted another! The first one did fade on the band after a while but I do wear it almost every day and it's not real gold so I expected that to happen in time. I got my wear out of the first one as far as I'm concerned. It really is a beautiful, eye catching ring! Worth the money!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ring is pretty-not sure it is "me". If I keep this ring I plan to wear it every day as a wedding ring.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother When i brought this ring, it was beautiful and I loved it. It made me happy to see it on my hand but it turned. I thought that with the silver part, it wouldn't turn color there but it did. The whole ring turned colors and the finish came off, it looks absolutely terrible. No way I can still wear it. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_50254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 4.10 TCW Marquise-Cut and Multi-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

4.10 TCW Marquise-Cut and Multi-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 46%
offers
ITEM# 50254
Value
$7300
Now
$4299
Discount
46%
Savings
$ 3418
sale $3882
4 Easy Payments of $ 971
ALTERNATE IMAGES
4.10 TCW Marquise-Cut and Multi-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Ring-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry 4.10 TCW Marquise-Cut and Multi-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Ring-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry 4.10 TCW Marquise-Cut and Multi-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Ring-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

A cut above - When you set this stunning sparkler on your finger, it will make its presence known. The marquise-cut cubic zirconia center stone is highlighted with an array multi-shaped cubic zirconia accents. 4.10 carats T.W. Gold-plated. Sizes 6-10. (All carat weights are approximate and may vary slightly from those listed.)

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/3"
Length:1 1/16"
Width:1/2"
Shank Width:1/7"
Style:Engagement
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:2.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):12x6
Cut:Marquise
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:.030 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.5
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Bezel
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:26
Carat Weight:.208 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.2
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:.740 Carat TW
Size (mm):4
Cut:Princess
Make:Simulated
Setting:Channel
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:4
Carat Weight:.480 Carat TW
Size (mm):4x2
Cut:Emerald
Make:Simulated
Setting:Channel
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
4.10 TCW Marquise-Cut and Multi-Cut Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Ring is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! The picture on the site does not show just how beautiful this ring is in person...This is my first order and I LOVE IT!! I just got my order in today and everyone at work was giving me compliments on this ring and the bracelet I had purchased...Thanks PBJ!
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This is actually the second time I've purchased this ring. I absolutely love this ring so I wanted another! The first one did fade on the band after a while but I do wear it almost every day and it's not real gold so I expected that to happen in time. I got my wear out of the first one as far as I'm concerned. It really is a beautiful, eye catching ring! Worth the money!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ring is pretty-not sure it is "me". If I keep this ring I plan to wear it every day as a wedding ring.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother When i brought this ring, it was beautiful and I loved it. It made me happy to see it on my hand but it turned. I thought that with the silver part, it wouldn't turn color there but it did. The whole ring turned colors and the finish came off, it looks absolutely terrible. No way I can still wear it. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_50254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top