50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
5.00 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5.00 Round cubic zirconia sterling silver stud ear Looks pretty and dressy for all wear. They are easy to insert into ear lobes.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful They were q little bigger then I thought they would be. They are beautiful. But the backs don't stay on. I wore them twice and already lost the backs to two of them.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I ordered I will be returning them. They are not 5.0 carats. Too small! Nice quality but wrong size.
Date published: 2016-07-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_9349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 5.00 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings at PalmBeach Jewelry

5.00 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 51%
offers
ITEM# 9349
Value
$5700
Now
$2999
Discount
51%
Savings
$ 2918
sale $2782
4 Easy Payments of $ 696
ALTERNATE IMAGES
5.00 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry 5.00 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry 5.00 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

A classic you can wear every day. cubic zirconia studs, 5.00 carats T.W. set in sterling silver, will become your all-time favorite.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: EARRING
METAL INFORMATION
Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/5"
Length:1/3"
Width:1/3"
Style:Stud
Type:Pierced
Post Type:Sterling Silver- No Plating
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:5.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):8.500
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
5.00 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Stud Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5.00 Round cubic zirconia sterling silver stud ear Looks pretty and dressy for all wear. They are easy to insert into ear lobes.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful They were q little bigger then I thought they would be. They are beautiful. But the backs don't stay on. I wore them twice and already lost the backs to two of them.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I ordered I will be returning them. They are not 5.0 carats. Too small! Nice quality but wrong size.
Date published: 2016-07-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_9349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top