50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
6.44 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Band in Platinum over Sterling Silver is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price of junk Wore it once and stone fell out. Junk,can't recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lost a stone the second time I wore it. One of the stones fell out on my 2nd wear. So bummed. Wasted my money.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two stones out of ring when I opened the package I bought this when I opened it it looked so small and two cubics were out of the ring.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Pretty ring - unfortunately I had it for only one week and 1 day and two of the stones fell out - returning the ring this week.
Date published: 2014-08-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_54711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 6.44 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Band in Platinum over Sterling Silver at PalmBeach Jewelry

6.44 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Band in Platinum over Sterling Silver

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 52%
offers
ITEM# 54711
Value
$19000
Now
$9999
Discount
52%
Savings
$ 10018
sale $8982
4 Easy Payments of $2246
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Enjoy a never-ending row of emerald cut cubic zirconia stones. 6.44 carats T.W. of perfection in an eternity band. Set in fab platinum over sterling silver. Sizes 6-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
Platinum-Plated Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:5/8"
Length:1/5"
Width:1"
Shank Width:1/5"
Style:Eternity- Bridal
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:23
Carat Weight:6.440 Carat TW
Size (mm):5x3
Cut:Emerald
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
6.44 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Band in Platinum over Sterling Silver is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price of junk Wore it once and stone fell out. Junk,can't recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lost a stone the second time I wore it. One of the stones fell out on my 2nd wear. So bummed. Wasted my money.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two stones out of ring when I opened the package I bought this when I opened it it looked so small and two cubics were out of the ring.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Pretty ring - unfortunately I had it for only one week and 1 day and two of the stones fell out - returning the ring this week.
Date published: 2014-08-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_54711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top