$30 Off $150
9.88 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Engagement Anniversary Double Split-Shank Ring is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring!! If you want a big ring this is it! It really sparkles. It's a nice looking ring.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Ring! I got this ring to take place of my real one till I got it fixed and it just awesome! Right size doesn't get in the way and very comfortable. Would highly recommend it if you like big.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I like classy larger rings that are comfortable. I can wear this for any occasion.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning 9.88.. I love this ring; it is as I said stunning! I think it would be gorgeous with different colored center stone maybe a sapphire but I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Choice for Women with Class I use this ring as my wedding ring as my fingers are large and it draws attention away from the arthritic joints. It is so easy to clean, I keep it sparkling!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning gift to myself along with other pieces. wonderful quality, good fit and great caring service. Hate to, but will be returning this ring, center stone just too large for me. otherwise gorgeous ring
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shining I wear this ring a lot it's beautiful, I like big and bold rings. Now I'm looking for a big Cz 2 pc wedding set
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge sparkle! This ring is gorgeous! It draws eyes to my finger and has a lovely sparkle.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BIG AND BOLD You can certainly see this one from across the room. Any bigger and I would not be able to carry it. Lovely piece
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from diamonds? are a girls best friend( cz's this product will be used when going out and special occasions. It has beautiful clarity, really classy.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice styling While this ring has beautiful styling the I ly problem is it's top heavy and keeps turning over to the side . It is very top heavy
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but too big This is a very pretty ring, but it was just too big for me. It had sparkle and seemed very well made, unfortunately I did send this ring back. Although I chose that I would not recommend this particular product to a friend, I have already recommended the company.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not realistic Very fake looking. Don’t like how the round stone is floating in the center.
Date published: 2020-12-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_50555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 9.88 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Engagement Anniversary Double Split-Shank Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

9.88 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Engagement Anniversary Double Split-Shank Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 47%
offers
ITEM# 50555
Value
$11900
Now
$6999
Discount
47%
Savings
$ 5618
sale $6282
4 Easy Payments of $1571
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Contemporary yet classic, this round cubic zirconia ring is treated to a stunning combination of the round center stone accented with more shimmer from pave-set cubic zirconia accents. The double split-shank setting is another element of beauty to the stunning accessory. It glistens and glimmers beautifully. 9.88 carats T.W. Gold-plated. Sizes 7-12. (All carat weights are approximate and may vary slightly from those listed.)

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/3"
Length:1 1/3"
Width:7/8"
Shank Width:1/7"
Style:Engagement
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:8.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):14
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:94
Carat Weight:1.880 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.6
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
9.88 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Gold-Plated Engagement Anniversary Double Split-Shank Ring is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring!! If you want a big ring this is it! It really sparkles. It's a nice looking ring.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Ring! I got this ring to take place of my real one till I got it fixed and it just awesome! Right size doesn't get in the way and very comfortable. Would highly recommend it if you like big.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I like classy larger rings that are comfortable. I can wear this for any occasion.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning 9.88.. I love this ring; it is as I said stunning! I think it would be gorgeous with different colored center stone maybe a sapphire but I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Choice for Women with Class I use this ring as my wedding ring as my fingers are large and it draws attention away from the arthritic joints. It is so easy to clean, I keep it sparkling!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning gift to myself along with other pieces. wonderful quality, good fit and great caring service. Hate to, but will be returning this ring, center stone just too large for me. otherwise gorgeous ring
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shining I wear this ring a lot it's beautiful, I like big and bold rings. Now I'm looking for a big Cz 2 pc wedding set
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge sparkle! This ring is gorgeous! It draws eyes to my finger and has a lovely sparkle.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BIG AND BOLD You can certainly see this one from across the room. Any bigger and I would not be able to carry it. Lovely piece
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from diamonds? are a girls best friend( cz's this product will be used when going out and special occasions. It has beautiful clarity, really classy.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice styling While this ring has beautiful styling the I ly problem is it's top heavy and keeps turning over to the side . It is very top heavy
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but too big This is a very pretty ring, but it was just too big for me. It had sparkle and seemed very well made, unfortunately I did send this ring back. Although I chose that I would not recommend this particular product to a friend, I have already recommended the company.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not realistic Very fake looking. Don’t like how the round stone is floating in the center.
Date published: 2020-12-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_50555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top