$30 Off $150
Bezel-Set Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Band of Hearts Ring is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's beautiful !!!! it's so pretty !!!!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring Lover. My husband bought this for me. It is a lovely, dainty ring and I wear it on my pinkie. It is much smaller than the picture, but looks dainty and looks nice on. You will like it too.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved all the peices i got an look for i love all my peices an i dont take them off an look forward to buying more
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Ring I bought as a gift for my 11 year old daughter. It came beautifully packaged. It seems to be a good value and looks more expensive than it was. She loved it.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right! I bought this to wear as an "everyday" ring, and it has worked perfectly. It's beautiful, practical, and yet nice enough to wear to a formal occasion as well.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as thumb ring My granddaughter wears this ring on her thumb and it looks great! All her high school friends compliment her on it.
Date published: 2010-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Bargain! Bought this ring in two sizes to wear on two different fingers and use as stackable rings. They are so comfortable and realistic looking and the price is extremely affordable.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Quite a nice piece. it can go with any style. great workmanship on all detail. delicate design. i like it very much.
Date published: 2010-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful love this ring, delicate and beautiful
Date published: 2010-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute dainty ring This is shiny & sparkly...very feminine
Date published: 2011-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice Very nice, we bought it for our mother who is always in the kitchen or garden, so this is really comfortable. Also, a good idea with the "hearts", she was very impressed. Looks great.Otherwise, [...] good fashion.
Date published: 2010-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty Band This ring is very comfortable and practical to wear. It looks authentic and you can wear it with other rings as a guard. Highly recommended to all ring lovers. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.. WEAR IT EVERY NOW AND THEN GOOD QUALITY
Date published: 2010-01-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_6287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Bezel-Set Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Band of Hearts Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

Bezel-Set Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Band of Hearts Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 35%
offers
ITEM# 6287
Value
$4300
Now
$2999
Discount
35%
Savings
$ 1518
sale $2782
4 Easy Payments of $ 696
ALTERNATE IMAGES
Bezel-Set Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Band of Hearts Ring-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry Bezel-Set Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Band of Hearts Ring-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry Bezel-Set Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Band of Hearts Ring-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Delightful band of hearts is set aglow with the light-catching radiance of crystals. You'll fall in love with its everlasting appeal. Gold-plated. Sizes 5-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/16"
Length:1/5"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/7"
Style:Band with Stones
STONE INFORMATION
Crystal (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:42
Size (mm):1.5
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Bezel
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Bezel-Set Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Band of Hearts Ring is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's beautiful !!!! it's so pretty !!!!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring Lover. My husband bought this for me. It is a lovely, dainty ring and I wear it on my pinkie. It is much smaller than the picture, but looks dainty and looks nice on. You will like it too.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved all the peices i got an look for i love all my peices an i dont take them off an look forward to buying more
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Ring I bought as a gift for my 11 year old daughter. It came beautifully packaged. It seems to be a good value and looks more expensive than it was. She loved it.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right! I bought this to wear as an "everyday" ring, and it has worked perfectly. It's beautiful, practical, and yet nice enough to wear to a formal occasion as well.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as thumb ring My granddaughter wears this ring on her thumb and it looks great! All her high school friends compliment her on it.
Date published: 2010-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Bargain! Bought this ring in two sizes to wear on two different fingers and use as stackable rings. They are so comfortable and realistic looking and the price is extremely affordable.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Quite a nice piece. it can go with any style. great workmanship on all detail. delicate design. i like it very much.
Date published: 2010-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful love this ring, delicate and beautiful
Date published: 2010-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute dainty ring This is shiny & sparkly...very feminine
Date published: 2011-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice Very nice, we bought it for our mother who is always in the kitchen or garden, so this is really comfortable. Also, a good idea with the "hearts", she was very impressed. Looks great.Otherwise, [...] good fashion.
Date published: 2010-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty Band This ring is very comfortable and practical to wear. It looks authentic and you can wear it with other rings as a guard. Highly recommended to all ring lovers. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.. WEAR IT EVERY NOW AND THEN GOOD QUALITY
Date published: 2010-01-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_6287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top