Crystal Accent 3-Piece Fringe Earrings, Necklace and Bracelet Set in Yellow Gold Tone 17" - 19" is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No comment Wasn't exactly what I thought it would be... Because the color is flawed and I'm not sure if that is the way it's suppose to look?! However, I haven't worn it yet! But I will.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay I found this necklace and bracelet to be too big for me to wear comfortably as I have small bones. Returned.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rusty jewelry They have rust spot on necklace and earring i clean it with jewelry cloth because it was a gift for Mother's day and didn't have time ti to send back
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earrings were broke, but like the necklace....... The earrings were broke when they arrived. I did not like them anyway. I thought they would be more lose and they were very stiff. Necklace and bracelet were alright. I will get some use out of them.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eye catching I bought this set for a friend 2 years ago as a birthday gift. I decided to purchase it for my self. I was very disappointed , it looks cheap.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to contact customer service One of the fringes was broken off the necklace, and I was unable to reach customer service. Earrings looks very cheap.
Date published: 2020-04-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_53499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Crystal Accent 3-Piece Fringe Earrings, Necklace and Bracelet Set in Yellow Gold Tone 17" - 19" at PalmBeach Jewelry

Crystal Accent 3-Piece Fringe Earrings, Necklace and Bracelet Set in Yellow Gold Tone 17" - 19"

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 82%
offers
ITEM# 53499
Value
$5800
Now
$3999
Discount
82%
Savings
$ 4768
sale $1032
4 Easy Payments of $ 258
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS

This unforgettable crystal-accented, three-piece jewelry set will add pizzazz to anything you pair it with. With fringes of yellow gold tone bars, it's delightfully different. Includes adjustable 17" -19" necklace, adjustable 7" - 9" bracelet and drop earrings with lever backs.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: NECKLACE
METAL INFORMATION
Goldtone
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/16"
Length:17"
Width:3/4"
Style:Collar
Clasp type:Lobster Claw
STONE INFORMATION
Crystal (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:150
Size (mm):1.9
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
ITEM 2 SPECIFICATIONS: BRACELET
METAL INFORMATION
Goldtone
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/16"
Length:7"
Width:3/4"
Style:Multi Stone
Clasp type:Lobster Claw
STONE INFORMATION
Crystal (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:58
Size (mm):1.9
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
ITEM 3 SPECIFICATIONS: EARRING
METAL INFORMATION
Goldtone
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/10"
Length:1 5/8"
Width:1/4"
Style:Drop
Type:Pierced
Post Type:Brass- With Plating
STONE INFORMATION
Crystal (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:12
Size (mm):2.5
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Peg
WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Crystal Accent 3-Piece Fringe Earrings, Necklace and Bracelet Set in Yellow Gold Tone 17" - 19" is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No comment Wasn't exactly what I thought it would be... Because the color is flawed and I'm not sure if that is the way it's suppose to look?! However, I haven't worn it yet! But I will.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay I found this necklace and bracelet to be too big for me to wear comfortably as I have small bones. Returned.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rusty jewelry They have rust spot on necklace and earring i clean it with jewelry cloth because it was a gift for Mother's day and didn't have time ti to send back
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earrings were broke, but like the necklace....... The earrings were broke when they arrived. I did not like them anyway. I thought they would be more lose and they were very stiff. Necklace and bracelet were alright. I will get some use out of them.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eye catching I bought this set for a friend 2 years ago as a birthday gift. I decided to purchase it for my self. I was very disappointed , it looks cheap.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to contact customer service One of the fringes was broken off the necklace, and I was unable to reach customer service. Earrings looks very cheap.
Date published: 2020-04-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_53499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Back to Top