$30 Off $150
Filigree .925 Sterling Silver Butterfly Wrap Ring is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have recently purchased this ring and couldn't be more happier. It's beautiful and classy!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am very happy. The ring is beautiful! Perfect for anyone who loves butterfly jewelry.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE RING--WANT ANOTHER ONE I cannot wait to order my second one. Beautiful & fits perfectly.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What Expected Not like the picture. Not as substantial as the picture portrays. I ordered an 8 but feels like a 7.
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_55337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Filigree .925 Sterling Silver Butterfly Wrap Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

Filigree .925 Sterling Silver Butterfly Wrap Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 29%
offers
ITEM# 55337
Value
$5400
Now
$3999
Discount
29%
Savings
$ 1618
sale $3782
4 Easy Payments of $ 946
ALTERNATE IMAGES
Filigree .925 Sterling Silver Butterfly Wrap Ring-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry Filigree .925 Sterling Silver Butterfly Wrap Ring-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry Filigree .925 Sterling Silver Butterfly Wrap Ring-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Wrap this chic butterfly around your finger to celebrate positive change and grace. It's a fashionable piece that makes a statement with an intricate scrolling design and goes with anything in your wardrobe. .925 sterling silver. Sizes 5-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/16"
Length:7/8"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/8"
Style:Novelty
Filigree .925 Sterling Silver Butterfly Wrap Ring is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have recently purchased this ring and couldn't be more happier. It's beautiful and classy!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am very happy. The ring is beautiful! Perfect for anyone who loves butterfly jewelry.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE RING--WANT ANOTHER ONE I cannot wait to order my second one. Beautiful & fits perfectly.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What Expected Not like the picture. Not as substantial as the picture portrays. I ordered an 8 but feels like a 7.
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_55337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top