Filigree Chandelier Earrings in Yellow Gold Tone is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice These looked like they were real gold and were very pretty.
Date published: 2010-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! These earrings are gorgeous but they would be really nice in pure silver or gold-plated silver.
Date published: 2010-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like these earring, so much I liked these so much that I bought a second pair for my daughter.
Date published: 2010-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT WAS A GIFT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW
Date published: 2010-01-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_43476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Filigree Chandelier Earrings in Yellow Gold Tone at PalmBeach Jewelry

Filigree Chandelier Earrings in Yellow Gold Tone

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
REDUCED
offers
ITEM# 43476
Value
$2800
Was
$2094
Discount
46%
Savings
$1301
now $1499
4 Easy Payments of $ 375
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Trendsetter earrings flash fabulous filigree charms and dangle to a stunning 3 1/6" length, creating the hot new earring look of the season. Yellow gold tone.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: EARRING
METAL INFORMATION
Goldtone
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/16"
Length:3 1/7"
Width:1 1/16"
Style:Chandelier
Type:Pierced
Post Type:Surgical Steel / Hypo Allergenic
WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Filigree Chandelier Earrings in Yellow Gold Tone is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice These looked like they were real gold and were very pretty.
Date published: 2010-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! These earrings are gorgeous but they would be really nice in pure silver or gold-plated silver.
Date published: 2010-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like these earring, so much I liked these so much that I bought a second pair for my daughter.
Date published: 2010-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT WAS A GIFT GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW
Date published: 2010-01-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_43476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top