Genuine Turquoise and Cultured Freshwater Pearl Silvertone Necklace and Earrings Set 17" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jewelery Set Got this for my sister-in-law so had it sent directly to her out of state. She received it in time for her special day and wore it the next day. She loves the uniqueness and color. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! The quality and color of the turquoise is exceptional. I have had compliments everytime I wear it. Its pretty with just a pair of jeans or a dress, very versatile. I prefer it over some of my other turquoise necklaces. I would recommend you purchase it if you are thinking about it, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2010-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier than the picture shows This necklace is more than what I had expected. Its color is much prettier than the real thing. Certainly does not look simulated. I wear it with Jeans and out at night with a Dress. It prettier than some of my real turquoise! I prefer it over some of my more expensive stuff. I would recommend this to anyone thinking about purchasing it.
Date published: 2010-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect When the necklace arrived, I was a tad bit disappointed with the 'stones'. Not quite realistic enough.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not genuine turquoise Cheap looking; plastic, not pretty at all Cheap Looking.
Date published: 2015-03-19
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Genuine Turquoise and Cultured Freshwater Pearl Silvertone Necklace and Earrings Set 17

Genuine Turquoise and Cultured Freshwater Pearl Silvertone Necklace and Earrings Set 17"

offers
ITEM# 48731
Value
$4300
Discount
30%
Savings
$1301
now $2999
4 Easy Payments of $ 750
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS

You'll turn heads in this necklace and earring set. The double-chain necklace features smooth oval-shaped turquoise disks and cultured freshwater pearls with a larger turquoise pendant showcased in the center. Adjustable 17" to 20" length. The earrings offer perfect accompaniment or stand beautifully on their own. Silvertone. The jewelry shown is not made by Native American craftsmen.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: NECKLACE
METAL INFORMATION
Silvertone
Finish Type:Bright
Height:3/8"
Length:17"
Width:3/8"
Style:Multi Stone Link
Clasp type:Lobster Claw
STONE INFORMATION
Pearl (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:32
Size (mm):6
Cut:Round
Make:Freshwater-Cultured
Setting:String
STONE INFORMATION
Turquoise (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:14
Size (mm):14x10
Cut:Oval
Make:Genuine
Setting:String
STONE INFORMATION
Turquoise (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:2
Size (mm):31x23
Cut:Oval
Make:Genuine
Setting:Peg
ITEM 2 SPECIFICATIONS: EARRING
METAL INFORMATION
Silvertone
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/5"
Length:1 3/8"
Width:3/8"
Style:Drop
Type:Pierced
Post Type:Surgical Steel / Hypo Allergenic
STONE INFORMATION
Pearl (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:2
Size (mm):6
Cut:Round
Make:Freshwater-Cultured
Setting:String
STONE INFORMATION
Turquoise (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:2
Size (mm):14x10
Cut:Oval
WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Genuine Turquoise and Cultured Freshwater Pearl Silvertone Necklace and Earrings Set 17" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jewelery Set Got this for my sister-in-law so had it sent directly to her out of state. She received it in time for her special day and wore it the next day. She loves the uniqueness and color. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! The quality and color of the turquoise is exceptional. I have had compliments everytime I wear it. Its pretty with just a pair of jeans or a dress, very versatile. I prefer it over some of my other turquoise necklaces. I would recommend you purchase it if you are thinking about it, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2010-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier than the picture shows This necklace is more than what I had expected. Its color is much prettier than the real thing. Certainly does not look simulated. I wear it with Jeans and out at night with a Dress. It prettier than some of my real turquoise! I prefer it over some of my more expensive stuff. I would recommend this to anyone thinking about purchasing it.
Date published: 2010-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect When the necklace arrived, I was a tad bit disappointed with the 'stones'. Not quite realistic enough.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not genuine turquoise Cheap looking; plastic, not pretty at all Cheap Looking.
Date published: 2015-03-19
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Back to Top