$30 Off $150
Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx Cubic Zirconia Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Cocktail Ring is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks so real and beautiful..love it can wear it anytime goes with anything.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture doesn't do this ring justice! As mentioned in the review headline, photos of this ring simply don't do it justice! I was slightly confused why it was called a "heart ring" because the photos made it look pear shaped. (The photo to really look at is the 3rd one of the lady wearing it on her hand) However, in person, it is beautiful! The heart is subtle but still noticeable. The CZ stone uniquely designed to wrap across the side of the onyx is really stunning and striking as well. The ring wouldn't be the same without it. The gold has not tarnished luckily, unlike some other pieces I have purchased. The band is simple and comfortable too. I love this ring and its wearability is very versatile. I'd definitely recommend it. :) Good job on this one Palm Beach!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual design I bought this ring to go with the earrings as a set and I'm so glad I did. This is a very pretty ring I almost kept it for myself, but didn't.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome customer service the ring was just awesome. i will buy from you again soon. customer service was great she did a great job with my phone order. the shipping was very fast. thank you for a great ring i wear everyday.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onyx Heart Ring Would buy from you again. Great prices and beautiful jewelry.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely beautiful, I love this ring absolutely beautiful ring, I love it
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUSLY BEAUTIFUL Pictures don't do justice to how beautiful this ring is in person. The stone is much bigger and I've had many compliments on it. So happy with this quality detailed and beautiful ring!!!
Date published: 2011-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, I really enjoy wearing this ring This ring is more beautiful than I imagined from the photo...a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2010-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed her smile! This is the Christmas gift I got my daughter-in-law.HER SMILE SAID IT ALL! I am on disability, so it is much easier to order from inside my home especially recovering from surgeries. The morning my daughter-in-law saw it she smiled a smile as she admired it, she was supried, it was beautiful and he quality seems to be as good if not better than the pricier jewelry T.V. items. I believe better, it is not falling apart. I purchases a gorgious ring from another T.V. jewelry show awesome ring,loved it and got my heart broke. The stone fell out, and of course it was on day 31.No exceptions as far as helping me get it fixed or replaced. Thats fine, they lost a customer and you gained. I also ordeed other itemd from you, Thank you. They are all 100% fine quality for me, and I am hard on my rings. I wear rings on every finger most the time cause I love em. Thanks Palm Beach.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different Attractive ring for any age. Not too big and not too small.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_24038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx Cubic Zirconia Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Cocktail Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx Cubic Zirconia Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Cocktail Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 24038
Value
$4500
Discount
33%
Savings
$ 1501
now $2999
4 Easy Payments of $ 750
ALTERNATE IMAGES
Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx Cubic Zirconia Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Cocktail Ring-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx Cubic Zirconia Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Cocktail Ring-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx Cubic Zirconia Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Cocktail Ring-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

A ribbon of cubic zirconia accents makes this heart-shaped onyx ring the perfect present or just keep it for yourself. It's the perfect accessory to show that you have both heart and style. Gold-plated. Sizes 5-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/8"
Length:1/2"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/10"
Style:Cocktail
STONE INFORMATION
Onyx (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Size (mm):12
Cut:Heart
Make:Genuine
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:.060 Carat TW
Size (mm):2.5
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx Cubic Zirconia Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Cocktail Ring is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks so real and beautiful..love it can wear it anytime goes with anything.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture doesn't do this ring justice! As mentioned in the review headline, photos of this ring simply don't do it justice! I was slightly confused why it was called a "heart ring" because the photos made it look pear shaped. (The photo to really look at is the 3rd one of the lady wearing it on her hand) However, in person, it is beautiful! The heart is subtle but still noticeable. The CZ stone uniquely designed to wrap across the side of the onyx is really stunning and striking as well. The ring wouldn't be the same without it. The gold has not tarnished luckily, unlike some other pieces I have purchased. The band is simple and comfortable too. I love this ring and its wearability is very versatile. I'd definitely recommend it. :) Good job on this one Palm Beach!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual design I bought this ring to go with the earrings as a set and I'm so glad I did. This is a very pretty ring I almost kept it for myself, but didn't.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome customer service the ring was just awesome. i will buy from you again soon. customer service was great she did a great job with my phone order. the shipping was very fast. thank you for a great ring i wear everyday.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onyx Heart Ring Would buy from you again. Great prices and beautiful jewelry.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely beautiful, I love this ring absolutely beautiful ring, I love it
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUSLY BEAUTIFUL Pictures don't do justice to how beautiful this ring is in person. The stone is much bigger and I've had many compliments on it. So happy with this quality detailed and beautiful ring!!!
Date published: 2011-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, I really enjoy wearing this ring This ring is more beautiful than I imagined from the photo...a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2010-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed her smile! This is the Christmas gift I got my daughter-in-law.HER SMILE SAID IT ALL! I am on disability, so it is much easier to order from inside my home especially recovering from surgeries. The morning my daughter-in-law saw it she smiled a smile as she admired it, she was supried, it was beautiful and he quality seems to be as good if not better than the pricier jewelry T.V. items. I believe better, it is not falling apart. I purchases a gorgious ring from another T.V. jewelry show awesome ring,loved it and got my heart broke. The stone fell out, and of course it was on day 31.No exceptions as far as helping me get it fixed or replaced. Thats fine, they lost a customer and you gained. I also ordeed other itemd from you, Thank you. They are all 100% fine quality for me, and I am hard on my rings. I wear rings on every finger most the time cause I love em. Thanks Palm Beach.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different Attractive ring for any age. Not too big and not too small.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_24038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top