$30 Off $150
Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx and Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Ring is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Onyx ring. This great onyx ring is a great ring to ware. I like the color.
Date published: 2010-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too cute the ring is really cute. perfect size
Date published: 2010-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Palmbeach Onyx is Gorgeous! It was here in a timely manner. Just as everything else I have ordered from you.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than I thought it would be I like the ring but it was just a little smaller than I expected.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's cute but it tarnished. I bought this about 4-5 months ago and it started to turn my finger green maybe around 3 months after I had it. I wouldn't recommend getting this if you wear your jewelry everyday, all day.
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx and Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx and Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 843
Value
$3700
Discount
32%
Savings
$ 1201
now $2499
4 Easy Payments of $ 625
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS

A heart of pure onyx graces this beautiful ring with a timeless, romantic flair and crystal accents. Gold-plated. Sizes 5-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/5"
Length:1/5"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/16"
Style:Classic
STONE INFORMATION
Onyx (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Size (mm):6
Cut:Heart
Make:Genuine
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Crystal (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:2
Size (mm):1.5
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Heart-Shaped Genuine Onyx and Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Ring is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Onyx ring. This great onyx ring is a great ring to ware. I like the color.
Date published: 2010-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too cute the ring is really cute. perfect size
Date published: 2010-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Palmbeach Onyx is Gorgeous! It was here in a timely manner. Just as everything else I have ordered from you.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than I thought it would be I like the ring but it was just a little smaller than I expected.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's cute but it tarnished. I bought this about 4-5 months ago and it started to turn my finger green maybe around 3 months after I had it. I wouldn't recommend getting this if you wear your jewelry everyday, all day.
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Back to Top