$30 Off $150
Men's 1.85 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Wedding Band in Platinum over Sterling Silver Sizes 7-16 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Thick Band The band is very thick and doesn't fit comfortable, causing fingers to be spread to far out on each side due to the thickness. I returned this item.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap looking the ring was a gift to my husband for our 25th anniversary, he was taken back by how cheap it looked.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good at all I bought the ring it was brown looking it was fake.
Date published: 2015-06-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_40676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Men's 1.85 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Wedding Band in Platinum over Sterling Silver Sizes 7-16 at PalmBeach Jewelry

Men's 1.85 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Wedding Band in Platinum over Sterling Silver Sizes 7-16

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 40676
Value
$13300
Discount
47%
Savings
$ 6301
now $6999
4 Easy Payments of $1750
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Make his wedding day even more special with this channel-set cubic zirconia wedding band featuring 1.85 carats T.W. in a quietly contemporary design of platinum over sterling silver. Sizes 7-16.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
Platinum-Plated Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/8"
Length:1/5"
Width:1/2"
Shank Width:1/5"
Style:Wedding Band
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:5
Carat Weight:1.850 Carat TW
Size (mm):4
Cut:Square
Make:Simulated
Setting:Channel
Men's 1.85 TCW Emerald-Cut Cubic Zirconia Wedding Band in Platinum over Sterling Silver Sizes 7-16 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Thick Band The band is very thick and doesn't fit comfortable, causing fingers to be spread to far out on each side due to the thickness. I returned this item.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap looking the ring was a gift to my husband for our 25th anniversary, he was taken back by how cheap it looked.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good at all I bought the ring it was brown looking it was fake.
Date published: 2015-06-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_40676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top