50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
Men's 4 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Polished Textured Ring is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my ring I love wearing this ring on special dress up occasions.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring This ring definitely measured up to my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WOW! My husband isn't much on silver, but he loves this ring. It has a great sparkle in the sun that is blinding.
Date published: 2010-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheep looking.like the outher idems i sent ba Will never by from this site again.very disappointed..the gold finish is so fake looking.a ten year old could tell you it whad fake!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Men's 4 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Polished Textured Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

Men's 4 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Polished Textured Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 35398
Value
$16700
Discount
47%
Savings
$ 7901
now $8799
4 Easy Payments of $2200
ALTERNATE IMAGES
Men's 4 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Polished Textured Ring-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry Men's 4 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Polished Textured Ring-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry Men's 4 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Polished Textured Ring-14 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

He can take this contemporary-style ring from day to night. A brilliant 4 carat cubic zirconia is set in a polished and textured sterling silver setting. Sizes 9-13.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
Sterling Silver
Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/4"
Height:1/4"
Length:1/2"
Length:1/2"
Width:1/2"
Width:1/2"
Shank Width:1/6"
Shank Width:1/6"
Style:Classic
Style:Classic
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:4.000 Carat TW
Carat Weight:4.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):10
Size (mm):10
Cut:Round
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
Men's 4 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Polished Textured Ring is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my ring I love wearing this ring on special dress up occasions.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring This ring definitely measured up to my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WOW! My husband isn't much on silver, but he loves this ring. It has a great sparkle in the sun that is blinding.
Date published: 2010-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheep looking.like the outher idems i sent ba Will never by from this site again.very disappointed..the gold finish is so fake looking.a ten year old could tell you it whad fake!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top