$30 Off $150
Men's Diamond Accent Curb-Link Bracelet Yellow Gold-Plated 8.5" (9mm) is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice size and beautiful bracelet! I purchased the silver tone bracelet first and like it better...The gold is pretty but I find the gold tone finish a bit too brassy compared to my 14K gold rings and necklaces...I have a 2CT ring I purchased from you in 14K gold tone which is way to brassy in color...I prefer to spend more and get my jewelry in at least sterling silver or a litter gold tone over silver...Love Rhodium overlay over Sterling Siler.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience buying online I bought it for my husband as valentine surprise gift but I surprised when I got my order n it was too small in size . I ordered 8.5" but it was only 6.5" total . I did not give gift to my husband on this Valentine's Day bcoz of palm beach jewelry.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bracelet earing They item are sent back by usps.stone fell out the earing clip on bracelet bad .so I ask for exchange for nen rings .
Date published: 2015-03-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_50605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Men's Diamond Accent Curb-Link Bracelet Yellow Gold-Plated 8.5" (9mm) at PalmBeach Jewelry

Men's Diamond Accent Curb-Link Bracelet Yellow Gold-Plated 8.5" (9mm)

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 50605
Value
$21200
Discount
41%
Savings
$ 8701
now $12499
4 Easy Payments of $3125
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Created for the contemporary man, this curb-link bracelet is sparked with genuine diamond accents on a modern diagonal design. Sure to become his favorite. 8.5" length. 18k gold-plated.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: BRACELET
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: BRACELET
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
18k Gold-Plated
18k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/10"
Height:1/10"
Length:8.5"
Length:8.5"
Width:1/3"
Width:1/3"
Style:Link
Style:Link
Clasp type:Box
Clasp type:Box
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Diamond (Main/Largest Stone)
Diamond (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:2
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:.010 Carat TW
Carat Weight:.010 Carat TW
Size (mm):1
Size (mm):1
Cut:Single Cut
Cut:Single Cut
Clarity:I3-I4
Clarity:I3-I4
Color:IJ
Color:IJ
Cut:Round
Cut:Round
Make:Genuine
Make:Genuine
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Men's Diamond Accent Curb-Link Bracelet Yellow Gold-Plated 8.5" (9mm) is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice size and beautiful bracelet! I purchased the silver tone bracelet first and like it better...The gold is pretty but I find the gold tone finish a bit too brassy compared to my 14K gold rings and necklaces...I have a 2CT ring I purchased from you in 14K gold tone which is way to brassy in color...I prefer to spend more and get my jewelry in at least sterling silver or a litter gold tone over silver...Love Rhodium overlay over Sterling Siler.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience buying online I bought it for my husband as valentine surprise gift but I surprised when I got my order n it was too small in size . I ordered 8.5" but it was only 6.5" total . I did not give gift to my husband on this Valentine's Day bcoz of palm beach jewelry.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bracelet earing They item are sent back by usps.stone fell out the earing clip on bracelet bad .so I ask for exchange for nen rings .
Date published: 2015-03-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_50605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top