$30 Off $150
Men's Oval-Shaped Genuine Tiger's Eye Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Antique-Finish Ring is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! Arrived today and I was astonished to see how great it looks. I have a wide wardrobe of rings and immediately this one became my favorite. I cannot wait to hear the comments when others see me wearing it.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ring Good value for the price.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ring!!! This was a gift for my boyfriend. He loved it and would wear it everyday. However, part of the metal was scratched and you could see the metal underneath the plating. He was doing dishes and the Tiger's Eye stone fell out. We don't know what caused it but we placed the stone back in and he stopped wearing it to avoid it happening again. It was well worth the money. It looked great and fit him perfectly.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from green finger Better base metal and better plating should be used. They should just leave the fake crystals off. The only thing I liked was the tigers eye. Who wants to wear a ring that turns your finger green? A gardener might like this for a thumb ring.
Date published: 2015-08-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Men's Oval-Shaped Genuine Tiger's Eye Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Antique-Finish Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

Men's Oval-Shaped Genuine Tiger's Eye Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Antique-Finish Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 37%
offers
ITEM# 134
Value
$5700
Now
$3799
Discount
37%
Savings
$ 2118
sale $3582
4 Easy Payments of $ 896
ALTERNATE IMAGES
Men's Oval-Shaped Genuine Tiger's Eye Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Antique-Finish Ring-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry Men's Oval-Shaped Genuine Tiger's Eye Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Antique-Finish Ring-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry Men's Oval-Shaped Genuine Tiger's Eye Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Antique-Finish Ring-14 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

This thoroughly masculine two-tone ring is set with the intrigue of tiger's eye. Fashioned in Gold-Plated with crystal accents. Sizes 8-13.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Antique
Height:1/3"
Length:1/2"
Width:5/8"
Shank Width:1/7"
Style:Classic
STONE INFORMATION
Tiger's Eye (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Size (mm):8x6
Cut:Oval
Make:Genuine
Setting:Bezel
STONE INFORMATION
Crystal (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:4
Size (mm):2
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Backset
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Men's Oval-Shaped Genuine Tiger's Eye Crystal Accent Yellow Gold-Plated Antique-Finish Ring is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! Arrived today and I was astonished to see how great it looks. I have a wide wardrobe of rings and immediately this one became my favorite. I cannot wait to hear the comments when others see me wearing it.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ring Good value for the price.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ring!!! This was a gift for my boyfriend. He loved it and would wear it everyday. However, part of the metal was scratched and you could see the metal underneath the plating. He was doing dishes and the Tiger's Eye stone fell out. We don't know what caused it but we placed the stone back in and he stopped wearing it to avoid it happening again. It was well worth the money. It looked great and fit him perfectly.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from green finger Better base metal and better plating should be used. They should just leave the fake crystals off. The only thing I liked was the tigers eye. Who wants to wear a ring that turns your finger green? A gardener might like this for a thumb ring.
Date published: 2015-08-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top