Oval-Cut Fuschia Crystal Halo Ring MADE WITH SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS in Rose Gold over Sterling Silver is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Definitely my new favorite ring!
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring When I received this ring, I was impressed. It looks so rich. The colors are true. I just love it.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks expensive Very pretty when you are dressed up, looks nice with most outfits!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring! I love this ring and I love the payment plan even more! So cute with every outfit.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flashy! I bought this ring for my mother for her upcoming birthday. It's very beautiful and sparkles in every light. I wish it was slightly smaller. Other than that, I have no complaints. I'm sure she'll love it. It's definitely one of a kind.
Date published: 2015-05-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_54300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Oval-Cut Fuschia Crystal Halo Ring MADE WITH SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS in Rose Gold over Sterling Silver at PalmBeach Jewelry

Oval-Cut Fuschia Crystal Halo Ring MADE WITH SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS in Rose Gold over Sterling Silver

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 40%
offers
ITEM# 54300
Value
$13500
Now
$8999
Discount
40%
Savings
$ 5501
sale $7999
4 Easy Payments of $2000
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Get the royal treatment in jewel tone fuschia. This oval-cut stunner is MADE WITH SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS and highlighted with rows and wraps of round crystal and chocolate crystal accents. Set in warm rose gold over sterling silver. Sizes 5-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
Rose Over Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/4"
Length:1/2"
Width:1/2"
Shank Width:1/16"
Style:Cocktail
STONE INFORMATION
Swarovski Elements Crystal (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Size (mm):10
Cut:Oval
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
Swarovski Elements Crystal (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:34
Size (mm):1.3
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Pave
STONE INFORMATION
Swarovski Elements Crystal (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:33
Size (mm):1.3
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Pave
Oval-Cut Fuschia Crystal Halo Ring MADE WITH SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS in Rose Gold over Sterling Silver is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It is more beautiful than the picture shows. Definitely my new favorite ring!
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring When I received this ring, I was impressed. It looks so rich. The colors are true. I just love it.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks expensive Very pretty when you are dressed up, looks nice with most outfits!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring! I love this ring and I love the payment plan even more! So cute with every outfit.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flashy! I bought this ring for my mother for her upcoming birthday. It's very beautiful and sparkles in every light. I wish it was slightly smaller. Other than that, I have no complaints. I'm sure she'll love it. It's definitely one of a kind.
Date published: 2015-05-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_54300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top