50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
Oval-Cut Opal Scroll Ring in Antiqued Gold-Plated is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have never been diappionted i have ordered alot of rings from palm beach and i have never been disappointed. all their jewelry is true to their pictures, and you can't beat the prices.
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAT A BEAUTIFUL RING THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING FOR EVERYDAY USUE I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT I SIMPLY LOVE THIS RING
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's unique. I like the antique look. I'm in search for Opal since it is my birthstone, this ring, is a start of my collection.The stone is not lab created so it may not have all the brillance you are looking for but,you will be satisfied.
Date published: 2011-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opal Ring I usually wear this ring on a casual night out or just as an everyday piece of jewelry. It is made very well and can be matched up with just about any outfit due to the opal's neutral color. It fits comfortably too.
Date published: 2011-02-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_6369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Oval-Cut Opal Scroll Ring in Antiqued Gold-Plated at PalmBeach Jewelry

Oval-Cut Opal Scroll Ring in Antiqued Gold-Plated

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 36%
offers
ITEM# 6369
Value
$5800
Now
$3999
Discount
36%
Savings
$ 2118
sale $3682
4 Easy Payments of $ 921
ALTERNATE IMAGES
Oval-Cut Opal Scroll Ring in Antiqued Gold-Plated-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry Oval-Cut Opal Scroll Ring in Antiqued Gold-Plated-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry Oval-Cut Opal Scroll Ring in Antiqued Gold-Plated-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

A single opal sits majestically in a ring with an antiqued setting. It's keepsake quality at a price you can afford. Gold-plated. Sizes 5-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Antique
Height:1/4"
Length:3/8"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/16"
Style:Classic
STONE INFORMATION
Opal (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:.780 Carat TW
Size (mm):8x6
Cut:Oval
Make:Genuine
Setting:Bezel
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Oval-Cut Opal Scroll Ring in Antiqued Gold-Plated is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have never been diappionted i have ordered alot of rings from palm beach and i have never been disappointed. all their jewelry is true to their pictures, and you can't beat the prices.
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAT A BEAUTIFUL RING THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING FOR EVERYDAY USUE I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT I SIMPLY LOVE THIS RING
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's unique. I like the antique look. I'm in search for Opal since it is my birthstone, this ring, is a start of my collection.The stone is not lab created so it may not have all the brillance you are looking for but,you will be satisfied.
Date published: 2011-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opal Ring I usually wear this ring on a casual night out or just as an everyday piece of jewelry. It is made very well and can be matched up with just about any outfit due to the opal's neutral color. It fits comfortably too.
Date published: 2011-02-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_6369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top