$30 Off $150
Oval-Shaped Genuine Onyx Yellow Gold-Plated Ring is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ring! I'm very pleased. This ring looks great, feels great and gets great compliments!!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring!! My only problem was that I was allergic to the metal, so I RELUCTANTLY had to return it. I had been looking for an oval Onyx ring for a while because they are so Classic and Elegant, found it at Palm Beach Jewelry, but unfortunately, had to return it. I would highly recommend this ring! Very well made, the finish very smooth, and it looks and feels just like a 14K yellow gold ring. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY NEW RING!! VERY EXPENSIVE LOOK WEAR TO WORK AND PLAY
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This ring was much bigger that it looked. I was pleasantly surprised when it came. It was much more that I expected and I love it. It's absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date published: 2010-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Ring The shipping was quick. The ring was really pretty. However I have small hand and the setting was overpowering. If you have long fingers it would be great.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "Dont judge a book by it's cover" I use this product for formal occasions, nights out & travel.The product is very stylish but a little too heavy.
Date published: 2010-01-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Oval-Shaped Genuine Onyx Yellow Gold-Plated Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

Oval-Shaped Genuine Onyx Yellow Gold-Plated Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 37%
offers
ITEM# 13594
Value
$7500
Now
$4999
Discount
37%
Savings
$ 2818
sale $4682
4 Easy Payments of $1171
Platinum Plate
$44.82
Yellow Gold Plate
$46.82
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Impressive oval-shaped onyx shines with glamour in a superlative ring. Wear it for sheer dramatic effect. Gold-plated. Sizes 5-12.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/5"
Height:1/5"
Length:1 1/3"
Length:1 1/3"
Width:3/4"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/10"
Shank Width:1/10"
Style:Classic
Style:Classic
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Onyx (Main/Largest Stone)
Onyx (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Quantity:1
Size (mm):30x15
Size (mm):30x15
Cut:Oval
Cut:Oval
Make:Genuine
Make:Genuine
Setting:Bezel
Setting:Bezel
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Oval-Shaped Genuine Onyx Yellow Gold-Plated Ring is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ring! I'm very pleased. This ring looks great, feels great and gets great compliments!!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring!! My only problem was that I was allergic to the metal, so I RELUCTANTLY had to return it. I had been looking for an oval Onyx ring for a while because they are so Classic and Elegant, found it at Palm Beach Jewelry, but unfortunately, had to return it. I would highly recommend this ring! Very well made, the finish very smooth, and it looks and feels just like a 14K yellow gold ring. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY NEW RING!! VERY EXPENSIVE LOOK WEAR TO WORK AND PLAY
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This ring was much bigger that it looked. I was pleasantly surprised when it came. It was much more that I expected and I love it. It's absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date published: 2010-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Ring The shipping was quick. The ring was really pretty. However I have small hand and the setting was overpowering. If you have long fingers it would be great.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "Dont judge a book by it's cover" I use this product for formal occasions, nights out & travel.The product is very stylish but a little too heavy.
Date published: 2010-01-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top