50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
Oval Simulated Coral Yellow Gold-Plated Cabochon Filigree Cocktail Ring is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ring This is really lovely ring! I hesitated before buying it because I have never really liked coral, but there was such a simple elegance to this ring, I gave it a try. So glad I did! I like that it doesn't have a lot of "glitter" to it. The gold and the coral are just enough together to make this a ring for all occasions. And it goes with so many colors that I had not thought it would. Totally satisfied, as I am with most everything from Palm Beach!
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! Coral is a very hot color this season and this is the perfect accessory! Enjoy!
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I love the large stone. It looks so nice on my finger.
Date published: 2010-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral Ring This is a great ring. Beautiful color, looks like 14k gold. I would recommend to anyone who likes orange.
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the ring! Ring size was perfect. I wear ring almost daily. Haven't had long enough to run into problems, like tarnishing. Hope that doesn't happen...
Date published: 2010-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the color I bought to wear with some coral pieces of jewelry. Fun summer fashion jewelry.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the style I have quite a few coral print clothing. I have the matching earrings so I have completely coordinated.
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so When I got this ring, I was a little disappointed because I thought it was more orange or red and the stone was smaller then on the website. I started to send it back but instead I did keep it. This was not one of better purchase but I still love Palm Beach.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This ring is pretty, but just wasn't what I expected. It stood too tall on my finger, plus the stone was a lighter color than I wanted. Unfortunately, this one missed the boat, and I sent it back.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong color The ring I received was not the red color as the ring shown, in the catalogue, or online. It was a less than perfect salmon color.
Date published: 2015-08-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_18513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Oval Simulated Coral Yellow Gold-Plated Cabochon Filigree Cocktail Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

Oval Simulated Coral Yellow Gold-Plated Cabochon Filigree Cocktail Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 41%
offers
ITEM# 18513
Value
$5600
Now
$3499
Discount
41%
Savings
$ 2318
sale $3282
4 Easy Payments of $ 821
ALTERNATE IMAGES
Oval Simulated Coral Yellow Gold-Plated Cabochon Filigree Cocktail Ring-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry Oval Simulated Coral Yellow Gold-Plated Cabochon Filigree Cocktail Ring-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry Oval Simulated Coral Yellow Gold-Plated Cabochon Filigree Cocktail Ring-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

One of the most precious offerings simulated coral cabochon, in an oval shape, lends its beauty to a ring you'll treasure. Gold-plated. Sizes 5-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/6"
Length:5/8"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/16"
Style:Cocktail
STONE INFORMATION
Coral (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Size (mm):16x12
Cut:Oval
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Oval Simulated Coral Yellow Gold-Plated Cabochon Filigree Cocktail Ring is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ring This is really lovely ring! I hesitated before buying it because I have never really liked coral, but there was such a simple elegance to this ring, I gave it a try. So glad I did! I like that it doesn't have a lot of "glitter" to it. The gold and the coral are just enough together to make this a ring for all occasions. And it goes with so many colors that I had not thought it would. Totally satisfied, as I am with most everything from Palm Beach!
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! Coral is a very hot color this season and this is the perfect accessory! Enjoy!
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I love the large stone. It looks so nice on my finger.
Date published: 2010-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral Ring This is a great ring. Beautiful color, looks like 14k gold. I would recommend to anyone who likes orange.
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the ring! Ring size was perfect. I wear ring almost daily. Haven't had long enough to run into problems, like tarnishing. Hope that doesn't happen...
Date published: 2010-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the color I bought to wear with some coral pieces of jewelry. Fun summer fashion jewelry.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the style I have quite a few coral print clothing. I have the matching earrings so I have completely coordinated.
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so When I got this ring, I was a little disappointed because I thought it was more orange or red and the stone was smaller then on the website. I started to send it back but instead I did keep it. This was not one of better purchase but I still love Palm Beach.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This ring is pretty, but just wasn't what I expected. It stood too tall on my finger, plus the stone was a lighter color than I wanted. Unfortunately, this one missed the boat, and I sent it back.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong color The ring I received was not the red color as the ring shown, in the catalogue, or online. It was a less than perfect salmon color.
Date published: 2015-08-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_18513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top