Up to70% Off and Free Shipping over $50
Personalized Executive Pen with Black Rubber Grip in Silvertone is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Will order more for gifts
Date published: 2010-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice pen for office gift nice pen only thing the spring action on the clicker is somewhat rough or firm it could be a little smoother but overall I enjoy it ...I bought 10 for co-workers
Date published: 2010-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what I asked for. Only part of the engraving was on the pen. It was gift, so I gave it to my husband, but I was dissapointed.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It looks good The ink in the pen is not of very good quality it srated skipping after a few days already sitting at the bottom of my desk.
Date published: 2016-03-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_40188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Personalized Executive Pen with Black Rubber Grip in Silvertone at PalmBeach Jewelry

Personalized Executive Pen with Black Rubber Grip in Silvertone

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 40188
Value
$2700
Discount
25%
Savings
$ 701
now $1999
4 Easy Payments of $ 500
Please enter 0 to 20 characters for each line of personalization. The following characters are allowed for this field:
  • ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
  • 0123456789
  • .,:;'?!@#$%ó&*()-+
NOTE: Please review what you typed, as we will personalize exactly as it was typed. See Return Policy Here.
spacer alt text
ALTERNATE IMAGES
Personalized Executive Pen with Black Rubber Grip in Silvertone-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry Personalized Executive Pen with Black Rubber Grip in Silvertone-14 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

A modern must-have for today's grad or executive, this sleek pen can be personalized to proudly show off their name. Styled with a comfortable rubber grip in smart silvertone. Specify name, up to 20 letters including spaces. Personalized items are not returnable, unless the mistake is our error.

 
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Personalized Executive Pen with Black Rubber Grip in Silvertone is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Will order more for gifts
Date published: 2010-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice pen for office gift nice pen only thing the spring action on the clicker is somewhat rough or firm it could be a little smoother but overall I enjoy it ...I bought 10 for co-workers
Date published: 2010-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what I asked for. Only part of the engraving was on the pen. It was gift, so I gave it to my husband, but I was dissapointed.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It looks good The ink in the pen is not of very good quality it srated skipping after a few days already sitting at the bottom of my desk.
Date published: 2016-03-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_40188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top