50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping over $50
Polished 11 mm Wedding Band in Sterling Silver Sizes 7-12 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so glad I found this! I wear this ring everyday - it's a classic that looks great with all my silver.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I've been searching for.. My replacement wedding band.I wanted a really wide band and this width is perfect! Very comfortable..only downfall is it doesn't come in a size 6.
Date published: 2010-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros and cons I absolutely love the style of this ring. It's exactly what I wanted. It's classic, simple, and super comfortable in my normal size 7. However, as I have found with other 925 silver pieces in recent years, it does scratch fairly easily. Hence, only four stars.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look I am glad that I bought this ring. It is an excellent buy.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Ring! The Quality is great. The Price of the ring, wonderful. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scratches Easily Wanted a wedding band to wear everyday to replace my diamond. Nice ring, but scratched really easily.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ring Fantastic ring, great for daily use, and an evening out on the town.
Date published: 2012-11-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Polished 11 mm Wedding Band in Sterling Silver Sizes 7-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry

Polished 11 mm Wedding Band in Sterling Silver Sizes 7-12

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 46888
Value
$9400
Discount
25%
Savings
$ 2401
now $6999
4 Easy Payments of $1750
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Whether you wear this elegant ring as a modern style statement or as a classic wedding band, you'll have an enduring design that will be a fashion hit for years to come. 11 mm width. Styled in .925 sterling silver. Sizes 7-12. We recommend that you order one size up for this style.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/16"
Length:3/8"
Width:5/8"
Shank Width:3/8"
Style:Wedding Band
Polished 11 mm Wedding Band in Sterling Silver Sizes 7-12 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so glad I found this! I wear this ring everyday - it's a classic that looks great with all my silver.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I've been searching for.. My replacement wedding band.I wanted a really wide band and this width is perfect! Very comfortable..only downfall is it doesn't come in a size 6.
Date published: 2010-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros and cons I absolutely love the style of this ring. It's exactly what I wanted. It's classic, simple, and super comfortable in my normal size 7. However, as I have found with other 925 silver pieces in recent years, it does scratch fairly easily. Hence, only four stars.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look I am glad that I bought this ring. It is an excellent buy.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Ring! The Quality is great. The Price of the ring, wonderful. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scratches Easily Wanted a wedding band to wear everyday to replace my diamond. Nice ring, but scratched really easily.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ring Fantastic ring, great for daily use, and an evening out on the town.
Date published: 2012-11-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top