$30 Off $150
Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Cats and Heart Ring is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Unusual For the cat lover, this is a really pretty and unique ring
Date published: 2010-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purrfectly delightful piece of jewelry. PBJ's quality and service has been outstanding thus far. I can't believe that I was hesitant about shopping with you for so long!!
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding in cuteness I wear this ring daily and get comments from just about everyone. They grab my hand and say "Wow, how cute that ring is". The quality is good also. I'm looking forward to buying many more things from your company.
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but... Bought this as a gift for my 14 year old daughter. Very stunning, however it leaves the back of her finger green. I have other rings from here and none of them have ever done that. I'm a little disappointed. Still very cute.
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_2210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Cats and Heart Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Cats and Heart Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 33%
offers
ITEM# 2210
Value
$3600
Now
$2499
Discount
33%
Savings
$ 1218
sale $2382
4 Easy Payments of $ 596
ALTERNATE IMAGES
Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Cats and Heart Ring-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Cats and Heart Ring-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Cats and Heart Ring-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Purrfectly precious, a pair of cool-as-can-be golden cats nestle against a silver-tone heart of clear Austrian crystals on this special ring. Gold-plated. Sizes 4-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/7"
Length:1/2"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/16"
Style:Novelty
STONE INFORMATION
Crystal (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:10
Size (mm):1.5
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Round Crystal Yellow Gold-Plated Cats and Heart Ring is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Unusual For the cat lover, this is a really pretty and unique ring
Date published: 2010-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purrfectly delightful piece of jewelry. PBJ's quality and service has been outstanding thus far. I can't believe that I was hesitant about shopping with you for so long!!
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding in cuteness I wear this ring daily and get comments from just about everyone. They grab my hand and say "Wow, how cute that ring is". The quality is good also. I'm looking forward to buying many more things from your company.
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but... Bought this as a gift for my 14 year old daughter. Very stunning, however it leaves the back of her finger green. I have other rings from here and none of them have ever done that. I'm a little disappointed. Still very cute.
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_2210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top