$30 Off $150
Round Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Halo Bridal Ring Set 3.16 TCW in Solid 10k White Gold is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from halo bridal set I love it's look and the cz look so real and it fits perfectly
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I bought this about 2 months ago and I was excited to waiting for it’s
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than pictured Returned this item for refund for the very reason noted above.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uh oh My wife has had the ring that i purchased for three weeks now. One of the smaller stones has fallen out and cant be found. What can we do to remedy this situation? Do yall have a phone number so that i can call and discuss this over the phone?
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stone fell out Stone fell out after less than 4 months of wear. It's a very pretty ring, but very cheaply made.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_55327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Round Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Halo Bridal Ring Set 3.16 TCW in Solid 10k White Gold at PalmBeach Jewelry

Round Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Halo Bridal Ring Set 3.16 TCW in Solid 10k White Gold

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 55327
Value
$100700
Discount
47%
Savings
$ 47701
now $52999
4 Easy Payments of $13250
10K White Gold
$529.99
10K Yellow Gold
$529.99
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

This is sparkle you can believe in, just like your love for each other. Featuring a round cubic zirconia center with two amazing halos and more rounds on the sides and matching band, this is 3.16 carats T.W. of pure elegance in a two-piece bridal set. Luxuriously set in solid 10k white gold, so she'll have the best. Sizes 6-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
10k White Gold
10k White Gold
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/4"
Height:1/4"
Length:1/2"
Length:1/2"
Width:3/4"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/16"
Shank Width:1/16"
Style:Bridal Set
Style:Bridal Set
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:2.000 Carat TW
Carat Weight:2.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):8
Size (mm):8
Cut:Round
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Cubic Zirconia (Accent/Small Stone)
Quantity:2
Quantity:2
Carat Weight:.066 Carat TW
Carat Weight:.066 Carat TW
Size (mm):2
Size (mm):2
Cut:Round
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Round Cubic Zirconia 2-Piece Halo Bridal Ring Set 3.16 TCW in Solid 10k White Gold is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from halo bridal set I love it's look and the cz look so real and it fits perfectly
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I bought this about 2 months ago and I was excited to waiting for it’s
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than pictured Returned this item for refund for the very reason noted above.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uh oh My wife has had the ring that i purchased for three weeks now. One of the smaller stones has fallen out and cant be found. What can we do to remedy this situation? Do yall have a phone number so that i can call and discuss this over the phone?
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stone fell out Stone fell out after less than 4 months of wear. It's a very pretty ring, but very cheaply made.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_55327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top