50% off lowest priced item plus free shipping
Simulated Birthstone Bali-Style Beaded Charm and Spacer Bracelet in Silvertone 8"-10" is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy grandaughter! I bought this bracelet for my grandaughter's November Birthday. She loved it! She is only nine so the price was right! She has always wanted a Pandora bracelet like her Mom's more expensive one.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY PRETTY I WAS QUITE PLEASED ON RECEPTION OF THE BRACELET, BUT SOMEHOW THE ATTACHMENT "UNWOUND" ITSELF AND THE BEADS FELL TO THE FLOOR. I MANAGED TO REPAIR IT WITHOUT GOING TO A JEWELLER AND PUT SOME SILICONE GLUE ON THE ATTACHMENT. VERY BEAUTIFUL COLORS (BLUE). I PROBABLY RECEIVED A BRACELET THAT HADN'T PASSED QUALITY CONTROL. BUT I'M KEEPING IT - IT'S VERY NICE AND LIGHT.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthstone-color silvertone bali-style b it was a gift
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit My Aunt Loved it!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty I like wearing this bracelet because it is so pretty and I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic excellent shipping time ,items are extremely well packages. Enjoy shopping with your company, production descripition is very accurate to items received. Please keep the quality to this standard of excellence !
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful !! These charm bracelets are just so beautiful and fun. They offer versatility and can be worn with other bracelets. They are comfortable and I love wearing several together. I have purchased several to use as x-mas gifts this year!
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pandora style BRACELET I really love the ones I bought and they are Beautiful...I gave them both as gifts.. I Think for the price they are Really NICE.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall beautiful concept! I bought 7-for granddaughters, and one of the Oct. stones was missing, it left a hole I could not cover, sad to delay giving one of my granddaughters her bracelet with the others, so I held on to all of them, and returned the defective one. Otherwise, all 7 months chosen were gorgeous and precious in memories.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay.......... Not nearly as nice as other similar bracelets I have seen in stores and on line. The glass beads appear to have a crack in them. I would never buy any thing from this company again.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but not wearable The beads move so you don't get the look you want.
Date published: 2015-06-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_52159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Simulated Birthstone Bali-Style Beaded Charm and Spacer Bracelet in Silvertone 8"-10" at PalmBeach Jewelry

Simulated Birthstone Bali-Style Beaded Charm and Spacer Bracelet in Silvertone 8"-10"

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 52159
Value
$4100
Discount
31%
Savings
$ 1301
now $2799
4 Easy Payments of $ 700
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Contemporary tapestry of colors, shapes and textures, when you sport this designer-inspired Bali-style birthstone crystal and glass bead charm bracelet, you'll make a stylish statement. No need to build a bracelet bead-by-bead... This bracelet comes completely full with a colorful array of breathtaking beads, charms and spacers. Adjustable 8" to 10" length. Silvertone. Birthstones are simulated gemstones.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: BRACELET
METAL INFORMATION
Silvertone
Finish Type:Antique
Height:3/8"
Length:8"
Width:3/8"
Style:Charm
Clasp type:Lobster Claw
STONE INFORMATION
Birthstone (Simulated- Crystal/Glass) (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:150
Size (mm):2
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Chemically Bonded
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Simulated Birthstone Bali-Style Beaded Charm and Spacer Bracelet in Silvertone 8"-10" is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy grandaughter! I bought this bracelet for my grandaughter's November Birthday. She loved it! She is only nine so the price was right! She has always wanted a Pandora bracelet like her Mom's more expensive one.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY PRETTY I WAS QUITE PLEASED ON RECEPTION OF THE BRACELET, BUT SOMEHOW THE ATTACHMENT "UNWOUND" ITSELF AND THE BEADS FELL TO THE FLOOR. I MANAGED TO REPAIR IT WITHOUT GOING TO A JEWELLER AND PUT SOME SILICONE GLUE ON THE ATTACHMENT. VERY BEAUTIFUL COLORS (BLUE). I PROBABLY RECEIVED A BRACELET THAT HADN'T PASSED QUALITY CONTROL. BUT I'M KEEPING IT - IT'S VERY NICE AND LIGHT.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthstone-color silvertone bali-style b it was a gift
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit My Aunt Loved it!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty I like wearing this bracelet because it is so pretty and I get lots of compliments.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic excellent shipping time ,items are extremely well packages. Enjoy shopping with your company, production descripition is very accurate to items received. Please keep the quality to this standard of excellence !
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful !! These charm bracelets are just so beautiful and fun. They offer versatility and can be worn with other bracelets. They are comfortable and I love wearing several together. I have purchased several to use as x-mas gifts this year!
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pandora style BRACELET I really love the ones I bought and they are Beautiful...I gave them both as gifts.. I Think for the price they are Really NICE.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall beautiful concept! I bought 7-for granddaughters, and one of the Oct. stones was missing, it left a hole I could not cover, sad to delay giving one of my granddaughters her bracelet with the others, so I held on to all of them, and returned the defective one. Otherwise, all 7 months chosen were gorgeous and precious in memories.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay.......... Not nearly as nice as other similar bracelets I have seen in stores and on line. The glass beads appear to have a crack in them. I would never buy any thing from this company again.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but not wearable The beads move so you don't get the look you want.
Date published: 2015-06-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_52159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top