$30 Off $150
Yellow Gold-Plated Sterling Silver Two-Tone Scroll Motif Cigar Band Ring is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring! Love this ring! Received many compliments at work! I was looking for a unique wide band and this one fits the bill. It's very comfortable.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pretty ring This is a large ring and I think it would suit a mans hand better than a woman Other than that it is very pretty
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Ring... I love this ring. Ordered it in full size I normally wear, however it is a bit tight. I think it is fabulous,and the weight is less than you would think....hefty but not overly so. I only wish I had ordered it one size bigger.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great design, but gold wore off I loved this ring, rarely do I wear the same ring every day as I have so many, but I loved this one. Six months after buying, the gold started wearing off. Now just a little gold is on it. I put it away at the end of the summer when I saw this happening. Would LOVE to have another, but afraid of spending the money
Date published: 2015-01-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_49374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Yellow Gold-Plated Sterling Silver Two-Tone Scroll Motif Cigar Band Ring at PalmBeach Jewelry

Yellow Gold-Plated Sterling Silver Two-Tone Scroll Motif Cigar Band Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
saleyou save 34%
offers
ITEM# 49374
Value
$7400
Now
$5499
Discount
34%
Savings
$ 2518
sale $4882
4 Easy Payments of $1221
ALTERNATE IMAGES
Yellow Gold-Plated Sterling Silver Two-Tone Scroll Motif Cigar Band Ring-11 at PalmBeach Jewelry Yellow Gold-Plated Sterling Silver Two-Tone Scroll Motif Cigar Band Ring-12 at PalmBeach Jewelry Yellow Gold-Plated Sterling Silver Two-Tone Scroll Motif Cigar Band Ring-13 at PalmBeach Jewelry

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • REVIEWS
  • CARE

Chic shine for a glam slam look. This cigar band hosts a designer-inspired scroll metalwork motif graced with milgrain edging for a vintage flair. The timeless look of yesteryear. Finished in two-tone. Sterling silver. Sizes 6-10.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/16"
Length:3/4"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/5"
Style:Band without Stones
Yellow Gold-Plated Sterling Silver Two-Tone Scroll Motif Cigar Band Ring is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring! Love this ring! Received many compliments at work! I was looking for a unique wide band and this one fits the bill. It's very comfortable.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pretty ring This is a large ring and I think it would suit a mans hand better than a woman Other than that it is very pretty
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Ring... I love this ring. Ordered it in full size I normally wear, however it is a bit tight. I think it is fabulous,and the weight is less than you would think....hefty but not overly so. I only wish I had ordered it one size bigger.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great design, but gold wore off I loved this ring, rarely do I wear the same ring every day as I have so many, but I loved this one. Six months after buying, the gold started wearing off. Now just a little gold is on it. I put it away at the end of the summer when I saw this happening. Would LOVE to have another, but afraid of spending the money
Date published: 2015-01-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_49374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top